Introductory post

9 30
Avatar for Vic_BCH
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction, Life

My name is Victor heading from the west Africa part of Africa which is Nigeria precisely,i am a BCH merchant I accept BCH as mode of payment after a friend of mine told me about it.

My life.

It's been a hard time living with my parent's but I stayed there and studied to further my education to the university level,since I aimed to become a computer programmer in future.

It's hard waking up by 5:30 and getting prepared to start the daily activities,now I'm going to be stress-free in two weeks time.

My favorite food.

I have so many favourite foods but the one I cherished the most is yam and beans,i can teach you how I make my delicious meal.

Procedures needed to cook yam and beans!!

1.Yam

2.Beans

First of all you would have to boil the beans on your stove or gas cooker for about 30 minutes until it becomes soft then you can now peel off the back of the yam then add it into the beans with all the ingredients you want to add into it you can add thyme and curry and add some palm oil to make it taste great then after stir them for 3 minutes then you can serve hot in a plate with your refreshing drink 5 alive of bigi products.

My last vacation.

My last vacation and excursion was were i visited the badagry beach,it was a fun place to be tho I didn't swim cause I hate swimming,it is part of me I rather watch how the water moves than swimming,on our way to the beach I saw many artifacts which were looking good it tells us about the civilization of Nigeria and others,the vacation was one of it's kind we had ice-cream for the day and enjoyed ourselves.

My favorite artist.

I have so many artists which I like but among all I love Eminem cause he raps faster than other rapper's his songs motivates people and I'm so happy to have him in my list,i have almost all his songs in my phone some are rap God that's where he is very fast in rapping songs.

My favorite TV shows.

I always love watching anime and some kids movies they are just for fun so I just chose to like avenger's and money heist they seem to interest me that I can't stop watching them in a day.

Thanks for reading through my first article on here,i hope you all would welcome me warmly to this awesome platform.😘

Have a great day ahead!!

5
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.01 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.01 from @Kristofferquincy
+ 1
Avatar for Vic_BCH
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction, Life

Comments

Welcome to this wonderful read.cash writing world .I am also a new user but personally I like this platform a lot .I hope you like too...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Read.cash! I hope you'll enjoy your ride here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi vic! Welcome here. I am also new to read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here in readcash. You are in a great platform and hope you will enjoy being here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for welcoming me warmly to this awesome platform I would enjoy my stay here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome to this amazing platform. If you've got any question feel free to reach me anytime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay thanks for welcoming me to this platform it's a great pleasure to be on here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read!

$ 0.00
2 years ago