Overwhelming Gratitude

10 23
Avatar for Vibration101
2 years ago

(This has turned into a freewrite)

I don't even know where to begin, but I have an overwhelming sense of gratitude and thankfulness. Life is beautiful, and coming on this platform is a constant reminder of that for me. I seriously love this community, and the wide variety of topics that you writers pour your hearts and souls into. I've learned so much from YOU....yes you reading this. I've learned about new cultures, realized new perspectives, and come to a better understanding of myself through your words. There is so much talent on this website, and it not only inspires me....it makes me proud.

Thank You Friends

I think I've sort of 'kept to myself' here on read.cash, but I'm trying my best to interact with other users better. Every single person I've met on this site has been kind, fascinating, and respectful to me. I appreciate @Marinov @Ellehcim @D.B.Cooper @NakamotoBch and @Gemstone for the support, encouragement, and dialogue on comments and posts. None of us really 'HAVE' to interact with others. None of us have to upvote, tip, or comment on others posts. Without your intractions, I would have given up months ago. We all contribute to the success and continuing existence of read.cash, and it's so encouraging to see uplifting users here!

Sponsors? Come on.....Yea Right!

How on earth I even got one sponsor, let alone 3 totally blows me away. @Saustelauft @bmjc98 @Panky I just want to say thank you. Thank you for believing in me, and giving me the motivation to continue doing this. Thank you for liking what I write enough to have your name associated with this account. I am truly astounded when someone tips one of my articles, or chooses to sponsor me. It's so humbling, and it drives me to do better. I've only sponsored a handful of users, but it's obviously time to start encouraging more users the same way I have.

Sponsors of Vibration101
empty
empty
empty

Lets All Just Get Along!

I made mention in a comment on another post that I REALLY try to avoid the drama and negativity that pops up every so often. This is partially why I don't interact or talk with others as much, because I never know if what I say will offend someone or rub them the wrong way.

We Can Build Each Other Up!

I'm here to encourage, inspire, and build up anyone who needs (or wants) it. I've come to the realization that there's no reason for me to 'compete', all I need to do is create! There's plenty to go around for everyone, and there is opportunity everywhere. If this posts makes .10 cents, or $10, I really don't care LOL. The point of this article is just to thank YOU, the read.cash user. Thank the people who have supported and encouraged me.

At the end of the day......we're all made of the same stuff. We can have differences in opinion, but there's absolutely no reason not to treat everyone with respect and love.


I need to cut this post off, because it's all over the place....I really am 'overwhelmed' with gratitude right now, and it makes it difficult to express how truly thankful I am. I see the good in humanity when I come on here, and it makes me happy. The ability to 'tip' a complete stranger for something they worked hard on is amazing, and really.....I'm just so grateful!

5
$ 5.06
$ 4.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @D.B.Cooper
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 5
Sponsors of Vibration101
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vibration101
2 years ago

Comments

Love this one. always. You are also one of the people I am thankful the most, because you became someone who trusted me in this field. thanks for the mention , I am honored.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You deserve it! Your hard work and dedication are an inspiration to me....you are AWESOME! :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello, sir! Thanks for appreciating. I appreciate you more for you quality articles especially how you changed my tarot perpectives. 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for being so kind, positive and uplifting. I've learned a lot from the articles you've written. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure sir! ❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Isn't it amazing how we can grow together without having to treat each other badly? Everyone I have encountered so far here in this platform is kind and nice and respectful. So keep writing, encouraging and uplifting others :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

This has been such an amazing opportunity, and I'm so grateful to be a part of this....Thank you for being you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are very much welcome! ANd yes, there is NO reason not to treat everyone with respect.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I appreciate you friendo! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago