I just received payments for the free writing contest

43 64
Avatar for Vanjinks
3 years ago

I week ago it was announced on the read.cash platform by @wakeupkitty about an online free writing contest, where we get to air our views concerning Self motivation and Alcohol effects using some specific prompts withing 10mins,

I found the contests interesting and an avenue to air my real life story on how the topic Afeccted my life positively and negatively so I joined the contest so I could see how fast I could reason and write within 10mins.

I discovered I could write and inovate ideas by thinking fast.

It was said that all participants who participated in this competition will surley get rewarded, the contests ended yesterday and I was nominated and got $3

You can read up my post here..

https://read.cash/@Vanjinks/alcohol-effect-c3bb928f

List of people who won the free writing contest

I want to use this medium to thank the organizer's @wakeupkitty and @Read.Cash for giving us this great opportunity to write and air our mind also big ups to those who participated in the contest, you guys are great writers.

19
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @ClDvor
Sponsors of Vanjinks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vanjinks
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations to us! See you next contest! 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lols thanks... Anticipating the next one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to us! See you next contest! 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! You deserved it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwwn thanks dear, we all are great writers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations again! πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚ Cheers for more free writings to come!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks miss @gwenie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hi miss yen, you we're part of my motivation , God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes miss yen.. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulationsss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am pleased

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for your efforts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. I think ou deserve this. Because your writing skill are too good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much sir, we all are good writers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All are good writer but without me. πŸ˜₯ I am so weak in English. But i am try to improve it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every one is a great writer, just believe in your self

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The winner does not speak one single word English. He wrote in Spanish and translated each word. Read/translate his articles.

@Heartbeat1515 translates too. If you speak and write a bit English you can translate, check your text and Grammarly does the rest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t know that. Thank you so much fir your kind information. It's really helps me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also not very good in my English language. I still have to use a translator for reading, my writing improve a bit after two years and I no longer have to use a translator but writing but Yes, I still need grammar tools for editing my articles.

It is not an easy task but keep on practising, listen to your commenters and improve. Take comments as an encouragement no matter if it is compliment or critic.

Keep in mind that if the commenter gives critic, it means they care for what you are writing about. They read. I know @wakeupkitty do that all the time. I know she cares. Me too.

Do not give up and push your self to your limit. Things will get easier day by day.

And @Vajinks, you have some spelling error in your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks jabs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did a great job. Congratulations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats again πŸŽ‰πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats bro, You deserve it. Wish I had participated as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! All your hard work was paid off. You deserve it!😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yepiiiii. Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congress bro. You deserve it. All the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all deserve the best, thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats..πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, congrats, πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much dear, my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy to hear you received it. Add the links to your entries to make this post complete. πŸ‘πŸ’•πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, already did

$ 0.00
3 years ago