Consistency is a proof that you did not rise by luck

23 33
Avatar for Vanjinks
3 years ago

In our world today everyone wants to be successful with little or no work, success is a function of dedicated consistent moves.

Taking Read.cash as a case study as at today we have 10,000+ members and its still on the increase.

But the question is how many out of this 10,000 are active users who post regularly on this plartform?

Have seen great writers here of Read.cash from the most rugged writer @Dangerous_Fly , most articulated instructor @Telesfor , to @Olad ever dropping great comments and to the ever ready to improve your writing abilities @wakeupkitty amongst many, this people are ever consistent which I believe makes them earn higher hear on the read.cash plartform and also keeps the read.cash interesting and sociable.

A friend of mine messaged me on whatsapp today asking me why his points don't get above 20-30 points.

I asked him how consistent are you on the plartform?

When last did you post?

How articulate are your posts?

How well do you comment?

Do you really have passion for the read.cash plartform?

You see earning on read.cash balls down to consistency.

Like @phavvy read.cash is an algorithms, It builds on consistency... The more active you are the more you earn. I agreed totally to his view on the plartform.

I post 3-4 articles per day and earn at least $0.9 - 1.2 per day which I think is a good one and I know we still have more writers on this plartform who earn more cause of their great articles, legit information, good construction amongst many.

Read.cash has shown that consistency is a proof that you did not rise by luck.

Hard work pays

Start Writing today!!!

18
$ 0.19
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @p4tr1kb
Sponsors of Vanjinks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vanjinks
3 years ago

Comments

Very on point! Some are asking why the only accumulated lower points. I also say to them that they need to be active. Posting articles, like and comment. Have interaction within this platform. Don't blame readcash if you don't gain higher points, instead ask yourself if you're consistent enough in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your right, this balls down to the classes of people on read.cash and how they view the plartform...

But I believe if your consistent enough you'll earn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. At first, it really is hard to gain points specially if you don't interact with other writers. So what I did is become consistent. Be sure to write quality articles and do a lot of comments. By this, you'll earn points as well as the author.

Consistency is the key. That's proven.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your really an over thinker and I like your views.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I really am an overthinker. My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I strongly agree with you on the principle of consistency. Thank you for eulogising me in the post. It is well appreciated and serves as encouragement to be more active on read.cash. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome sir, more ink to your pen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am with you. The truth is, hardwork never betrays us. We just have to keep sailing regardless of how stormy life is. Thanks for this motivation. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hardworking with strategic moves.. May all our efforts be greatly rewarded

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I am looking forward to the day that I could say that its all worth it. Just keep sailing!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea we keep sailing.... Never give up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For our goals, lets fly high!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hardworking with strategic moves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your always Welcome... Thanks for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's keep supporting each other ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Consistent people are extremely rare. Let's us all keep sailing and fly high. Consistency will make you feel like a loser. All the time you’ll spend working, trying, failing, trying again, failing again, trying again and failing again will make you think you’re a loser.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a Wonderful contribution... Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said my friend... i am very fufilled to have introduced you to this platform... you do make me proud everytime i see your success... keep writing my good friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thank for introducing me, read.cash has help me improve the way I communicate and also expanded my horizon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how I wish everyone I introduced to this platform was as consistent as you are, they all just write a while, complain the earnings are too low, and run off to other platforms seeking greener pasture and forget the most important factor which is value...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Smiles.... We all have different vision..

$ 0.00
3 years ago