I am USAma new here

18 30
Avatar for Usama
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone I hope you all are fine and enjoy your day with this platform.

My introduction

I am USAma Riaz from Pakistan I am still student studying in the 12th class (fsc engineering). I want to become a software engineer i hope one day this day will be come 😊

In these lockdown days I am free at home so I decided to work online and earn money from mobile 😁.

First when we started a new work its become hard for us at this time we have been to take patience and learn to see the others .I am new here so I am still not more Learn about this platform how to work I hope soon i will be learned it with your help.

I hope you all are wellcome me here

Because it's increase my confidence and also give me strength to work hard with your love.

Did you wellcome me ❤️❤️???

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Usama
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome buddy... welcome to the world of read.cash Stay Happy 🌸 I like your post of introduction.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome here. I hope you post more about the things you like, people with the same interests will hopefully encourage you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to wellcome yes I hope with the people's love and good quality posts will helped me to grow on this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you can learn from them, even adapt the styles of the more popular authors too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May Allah bless you and fulfill your dreams and wishes welcome to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the Read.cash. Hope you enjoy this Plateform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear i hope you will learn many things here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro on this platform. Nice to know about you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome here. Keep continuing your struggle. We will be with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome here bro. I would love to see more posts from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear.IT's nice to know about you.MAke good quality post and comments here and you will get reward.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heartly welcome usama💜 stay active

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the read.cash . You choose the good platform for earning and learning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcoe to this platform dear hope you learn a lot from this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wellcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago