Precious Baby Girl you are my Everything, her 3rd Birthday

8 37
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

I still remember the day I knew I was carrying you inside my womb I was excited to know what gender you are and into my first trimester I had sporting I thought Im gonna loose you but you were very strong from the start and here you are now and turned three years old I'm very happy God gave me you my darling.

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

I want to express my gratitude to my dearest sponsors thank you so much

May 31, 2019 is the date my ob-gyn told me the schedule of your birth through cesarean section because in my last ultrasound they saw you in bad situation which is nuchal cord coil or your cord was wrapped around your neck. I told the story of this in my recent articles and here's the link, after we knew your situation my husband got mad and told me we might have bad things to happen. I was crying bad and If I continue to feel weak my husband will do also, so after waiting for the big date I was always aware of your moves because the doctors said you need to move often or I need to count your moves per day. Because if your not moving it means your having a hard time breathing.

I've undergone some test before the big day such as ECG, interview if I can handle the operation and I was honest that I am afraid. Then the big day turned to reality we were said to come May 30 and after we reached the hospital I was waiting and we bought the medicines on the reciept then I was brought to my room after hours of waiting I was put with a serum and told me not to eat and drink for the whole day I was aslo told to sleep but I can't and i don't know why. In the morning I was to took a bath then I also pop then I was brought to the operating room then I was alone and afraid but hence can't hold back I asked before and after the interview if I can sleep while the cesarean section and they said no because the shot will make baby fell asleep too, so I said I'll not sleep.

After the anesthesia I fell numb and with force I can't force my legs to get up and the operation begins; I can't see anything then later I was a bit dizzy I thought I will loose my consciousness but the nurse said relax because I looked pale, then I heard the doctor you'll feel a bit of force then I heard the cry of my baby all the hardships went away. Heres the link into recovery after I had the cesarean section with ligation theres also a part one that link.

Three years have passed by so fast and I couldn't believe that you were so great and adorable you didn't get sick often you let me rest and sleep and the most amazing part was at the age of more than two years old you can sleep without diaper and you didn't wet our bed at first you were and it all started that night I was about to change your clothes and put a new diaper but it was zero and it was late night I decided to put some clothe on your cloth diaper then as I made you milk you were all wet I changed you again and in the morning you told me you want to pee then your father bought you diapers to wear but you didn't want to wear your just telling me "wewewe" you have a lot of excess so at night when you were sleeping i put those diapers and after we finished it I tried not to put you diaper at night and your father told you not to pee at bed and you listened very carefully.

I was so busy sometimes and all I have is my little time for you and you were very smart to know the little details I teached you. Good that your older sister never gets tired of you and she is a big help to us because she also said to me she adores her little sister and you are her inspiration. Before we get to know your gender your ate told me that she wants you to be a girl because she already have two naughty brothers and after I got home I told her you were a boy she got annoyed and I told her I'm just kidding because you were an adorable girl.

Im so happy while taking pictures of you because your listening to the Happy birthday songs and I know your waiting for your cake and ice cream and don't you worry because you'll be having it in the next day. I really tried harder and I wish you'll be happy to see my surprises to you. I love you little one and thank you for coming in our life you draw a smile not only on our face but most specially in our hearts. Many more birthdays to come and good health to us always.

🥳🎂

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading

Love, UsagiGallardo15 🌙

All photos are mine

My recent articles

Truth or Dare (Dare)

7
$ 1.11
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @grey23espartinas
$ 0.02 from @Unity
+ 1
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

Advance happy birthday bby girl n super cute. Sana maraming birthday pa dumating sa iyo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday, Princess! So pretty your daughter sis. I will you all the best and keeps smiling baby

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday pretty little girl! May you grow as good hearted , diligent and patient like your mom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday little girl. May God giuife her as she grow in this world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to your princess! She looks like a fairy from a dream.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear friend I'm overwhelmed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your cute little girl friend, may she continue to grow in wisdom, knowledge and excellence, and of course I wish her a prosperous year ahead

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear friend I'm overwhelmed by your thoughts and God bless you always

$ 0.00
1 year ago