My Dear Graduates I

15 30
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Hello everyone, greetings from the proudest mom in the Philippines Bulacan haha. Congratulate me because my son just completed his first journey today in elementary I just got home from their school and my son was still there maybe his still eating from their closing party.

Today I woke up early at 5:00 AM I thought I couldn't take a bath because it's too early but I gave my son a hot water to kill the cold temperature then I noticed the sun is almost there so I decide to took a bath also and it's not that cold. Why so early? because of the high tide our graduation ceremony start will start at 6:30 AM so before six we need to be at the school.

I already shared this yesterday (the first photo) and can you see the difference from before to after, the officers in our batch decide to find a designer to fixed the venue and the teachers and principal decided to adjust the time so the water will not disturb our special occasion.

And it went well except for our house had water all around and that makes us hard to dressed up, my son only wear short then he wore his shoes and pants after we got in the road. It was really awkward to get dressed in the road but it leads us no to choice.

We arrived on time and it all starts then we worked together to get to our sit, sing our national anthem Lupang Hinirang and uttter our thanksgiving prayer. And this photo made me more proud of my son he may have no honors like the others but he has his unique ways that make him special. Calling his name while taking a bow is more of an award from me, he did his best and we have no questions about it. The competition is somehow though but what if my son has an honor and the honors had no place I know their parents will be proud as I am right now.

The ceremony took more than two hours and the heat was occupying our small space and I twice lived my place because of an uneasy feeling, then I camed back to think that my co parents are also there enduring no matter how hard it is. It's like its only for now and it will only take hours and it will be done, I don't have enough sleep last night that keeps my head dizzy. I didn't take any pictures of the visitors because we're like on the oven being cooked they didn't even asked us to move to cool places.

The Oath of the Graduates.

Then the students sing as song that the other parents cried, I wasn't because I pitty more the situation of my son his in deep heat because Inside his TOGA or Graduation outfit he also wears t-shirt and polo so when he get near me I saw him sweating and I hurriedly fanned him. Good that we eat even a little because his other classmate was about to collapse but I saw his mom maybe told him to hold on tight.

Then the picture taking

We parents are so proud as the visitors and guess speaker of the ceremony told to their speeches that no matter how the trials tested us we still manage to finished our battle and we will always be proud of our child.

To my Son,

Your maybe naughty sometimes, you make me mad and yell to you but no matter how we fight 😜 you don't how much I loved and care for you ❤️❤️ You have so much to understand and no matter how hard it takes I'll always understand and teach you. Thank you for being so sweet, thoughtful to us kuya and we're proud of you, Your loved for us is like your father transparent but like the Air I need you to breathe.

Congratulations 🎉

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading my today's

Love, @UsagiGallardo215 🌙

All images are by yours truly unless stated

Follow me on:

Hive / Appics / Twitter / NoiseCash / Blurt

My recent articles

Positive Thoughts to say to your Child

9
$ 0.57
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
$ 0.01 from @Jijisaur
+ 2
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

The current situation of our place makes the graduation more memorable. Despite the hurdles ( baha) tuloy pa rin, it only goes to show that no matter what happen life will continue and so as our dreams. Congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parents and teachers are so proud on their new milestone. Congratulations to everyone!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yed indeed my friend and I'm one of the proudest and another chapter will be written in their Journey

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to your son po! May he continue his journey with your love and guidance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat po ma'am nag pupugaw po kami Sanyong mga guro na naglaan Ng oras para sameng anak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ate sa son niyo hehe. Sana all talaga F2F yung graduation, sa amin bukas pa lang pero virtual hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat oo nga Nakita ko article mo virtual pala nuhh pero ok lang yun kaht virtual ehh completer padin kayong laht this batch. Congratulations ule sayu God bless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luhh may tubig nga... basang basa mga shoes ninyo... anyway congrats sa anak mo at syempre sa iyo din sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo sis Pero nung actual graduation hndi po kaya 6:30 palng nag start na Ang ceremony yung pic na nasa una po sis ehh nung practice nila anung oras n Kasi Yun kaya inabot Ng high tide

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ai ganoon? peru okay lang kahit papano natapos din ang ceremony.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo sis may Bago ako article sis at makikita mopo doon na may tubig po sa loob Ng bahay namen dahil sa high tide

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations proudest mum

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats and good luck sa next journey ng anak mo sis.ang hirap pala jan sispag high tide.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat po sis and yes po pag handaan po namen yung next chapter Nila. Grabe po Ang high tide tlaga dtu smen sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago