My first Investment was a Failure

9 40
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

I can still hear the promise of my friend that If you invest it will grow, your profit can double more than you expect. As I tried harder and put about more than $30 to two platforms which I divide into two, it both failed. The other one is more than one year and the one was newly start and here I want to share it how I lost the money I had.

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

Intime Tax Refund

https://ph.intime-global.net/index/my/index

Screenshot from my FB

I can no longer open the site and there's the Link if you want to try it around. I can't even screen shot my own account because the site it totally offline.

My friend offer me this app where she told me I can invest or wait to earn and then I asked her, have you already withdraw? Where's the proof of payout or receipt and she sent it to me and it really does exist. At first I was thinking because I might scammed but she told me it's up to me If I want to give it a try. After i saw her withdrawals I am thinking hard if I will try or not then I was convinced at first i only put $10 then it's off to a start I was happy because I know my money will grow while I'm doing nothing.

Photo downloaded from my FB

Here's the calculation of the inome we can have after investing as I invest $10 or 500.00 pesos I can only afford the second product worth 865.00 how did I earn such thing If I only had 500 peso?

Photo downloaded from my FB

Upon signing up we can have free 100 peso and after each day of claiming I can earn 3.00 pesos. And the minimum payout is worth 1000 pesos so that will take a lot of time before I could withdraw my money. So I decided to Invest once more another $10 or 500 pesos now I have almost the total of 1400 pesos in my account still not enough for me to buy the product number two so all I have is the number one.

After weeks pases by I finally have the money to buy the product number two I was happy because my money is gaining. My goal for that is to have a cake for my youngest birthday next month I really want her to experience a wonderful celebration. She's turning three years old next month and she told me she want cake and ice cream. I even thank my Friend because I already calculated what day I'm going to have my earnings.

Photo downloaded from my FB

Until one day I can't open the site our group chat in telegram was locked we can only view the messages wrote by the admins. My account was almost like this but still not enough to withdraw, I want to withdraw after i can left the amount needed again I mean look at the picture above 2416 minus the product number two cost 1600 all I have is 816 pesos. And the minimum withdrawal is 1000 pesos

Screen shot from my phone

I was asking my friend why I can't open the site and she said maintenance she couldn't tell me that we we're both scammed till I saw it on my FB page I joined group that will help me understand the situation and there post says no more intime you scammed us.

Convo with my friend

Translate

My friend: Let's not expect se won't get hurt once more. I really have a lot of investment there almost 10.000 pesos or more than $100, leefire $60 or 3000 pesos

Me: sis please cheer up

LEEFIRE

https://leefire.com/

This site or app is unbelievable in which you can still open it and you could go to to understand more of it. And my Friends withdrawal has not been received and it's been more than one week. The first photo was my account I aslo invest money but we were scammed once more. The second photo after you register you can have a free 120 pesos which you can buy products and you'll income will be based on the product that you can afford.

Screen shot from my phone

Closing Thoughts

As I want my money to Grow i was scammed but we were scammed because we want to try if it really exist. My friend experienced a sudden pay out before the companies had been totally closed or maybe the company loose its capital to provide us the money needed. I didn't even blame my friend after I loose my first investment it will either makes us stronger or weaker. And lesson learned we can try it once more if wanted too or we can either not but what really matters is we learned and even if we loose are money we still not loose our selves.

Thank you so much for reading my today's blog and please be careful of choosing sites you want to invest.

Love, UsagiGallardo215 🌙

Lead image source

My recent articles

She's pregnant part 2

9
$ 4.17
$ 2.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
+ 4
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

Comments

Oh my goodness it feels really sad to be scammed and your money taken away, I hope you are more careful with your next investments and good luck

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my dear I'll be More Careful but the company didn't force me to join there site it was also my decision so it we would be another next time Thank you my dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap po talaga maniwala sa mga investment app ay sites. Mag tetake risk ka talaga para mapatunayan kung legit yung investment app/site na Yun. Minsan kahit legit na site, nageerror pa din kaya di ko talaga itatry ang mag invest Lalo na sa hindi masyadong Kilalang site or app

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga po sis pero yung Una nasa one year na sya ehh at sa gc marami na tlaga ang nakapay out kaya lang mahirap din namn kung isisi sa company kung bat kami nalugi wala namn pilitan ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nku sis hindi ako mahilig sa ganyang investment. Sayang naman kase kung para bula na mawawala ang perang pinuhunan. Dto lamang ako sumali sa 2 flattform ng noise.cash and read.cash. At saka paymath na 560 na puhunan pero nabawi ko n at tumubo na ako.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga po ehh dapat po pala ehh nagpaturo nalang po ako sayo Nyan ehh oo nga po dto ligtas Kay nosie at read

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku ,ang dami kong nakitang video sa tiktok na na scam sa leefire,pati mga ktrabaho ng kapatid ko ,ang laki ng na scam,yung iba nasa 10-15k,nag register din ako niyan delete ko agad ng malaman kong scam.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga po sis malaki tlaga ang nawala sa Kaibgan kopo 3k din lalu yung sa Isa 10k

$ 0.00
2 years ago