My Dear Graduates II

4 22
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

It's me again @UsagiGallardo215 thanks God it's Friday today, I remember when I was a student im so happy when weekends are getting near and to end up my laziness in school I wished it was Friday already and when that day arrived I was wow come on guys let's hurry so we could finished this early.

But my completer for today was far different from her mom 😅 if you remember my This or That School Edition, Me vs My Daughter challenge you will know how much difference we have from each other and going back to that article makes me smile, you can drop by and check the link for further information and let's keep going.

Image source

Today I'm not just talking about her achievements but also her character, her behavior, her patience and understanding.

Have I told you that I have no sibling at all so I don't how it feels, I have cousins and I envy them because they have each other. And my loneliness and questions end Fifteen years ago because I was gifted by a lovely daughter born at September and an achiever right now. She completed her grade 10 level via virtual moving up held at this July of 12, 2022 9:00 am at their official Facebook page. I was happy even in virtual I have this hope that after 2 years I can came up on stage with her.

Taken June 2015
September 2017
December 2015
September 2017
February 2020

And im here because I want to flex how grateful I am to have a hardworking, kind, loving, sweet, caring daughter like her. This is not just only praises but as I looked at her pictures when she was young I felt shy being her mother because it's like she went through a lot. She helped me take care of her younger siblings she helped me with the house chores and many more, at the very young I see her grow more responsible. I also realized how hard it is for her to carry all the responsibilities because I can feel she was shocked learning it so early.

We did not force her, hurt her and so far but she learned it all by herself and thats how I amazed by her. I remember when I udergo my cesarean section via tubal ligation my eldest will cooked for herself and to her brother she waked up early at 5AM cooked breakfast and leave the house before 6AM, she's the one who cleaned my wound she's the one who washed our dishes and clothes she did this all for almost one month and I pitty her so I forced myself to moved out of bed. I wasn't the easy pissy I had Ria to take care off I just I want the world to know how lucky, greatful I am to have a daughter like her in my life this is why I took a quote out of Google because my daughter is my best friend my childs second mother and I wouldn't complete if God didn't gave me them.

Sometimes I can't helped but laugh while she saying it's really hard to be the eldest mom but as we saw her grow, my husband even entrusted her the important documents than to I am. Such as birth certificates, registery of the motorcycle ans so on, and this is because of the too much medicine my body had and how can we survive this without one another. And she's very humble to the point that she didn't noticed how much i flexing to others, and many just said she'll have a bright futures ahead.

And now we're moving to the next step towards our new journey and whatever path she choose will support and guide her all the way. We didn't finished our school so I want to put our hope into our child and no matter how hard it is we will never stop dreaming till we reach for the sky.

Im honored and blessed because I have someone like you in my life, Congratulations my dear Graduates you made us proud. We all loved you to infinity and beyond ❤️

🌙

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading my today's blog

Love, @UsagiGallardo215 🌙

All images are by yours truly unless stated.

Follow me on:

Appics / NoiseCash / Hive / Blurt / Twitter

My recent articles

My Dear Graduates I

4
$ 1.18
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @grey23espartinas
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

Mapapagkatiwalaan talaga ang anak mo sis, ang Saya pag may ganong klaseng anak, kasi nakaktulong na lahat NG bagay, Sana nakatapos sya sa pag aaral nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo sis sobrang thankful po ako at sya yung naging panganay ko napaka responsabling bata. And yes sis will do everything para makapgtapos sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to the proud parents and of course to your daughter. Go for the gold sabi nga. Lahat ng hirap at sakripisyo ngayun bukas magbubunga din yan. At tyak maganda ang bunga. Kaya laban lang ng laban . Nurture the seeds that we plant today and after some time we will going to reap a good harvest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis and I know naka ani napo ako ng maganda dtu kay Yana I mean she may have no honors but she had her own light that sparkles the most

$ 0.01
1 year ago