Never have i Ever: School edition (me vs my eldest daughter challenge)

15 28
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

I have seen many of this topic so I might give it a try, and I'll make a twist because me and my friends are so naughty when we were on our high school. And why me vs my daughter? Congratulate me in advanced because she's graduating soon she's grade 10 now and I'm proud that even a couple of two to three times I go up in the stage. And enough of the dramas because the next month will be the best for me. So let's proceed.

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

First, you may think how to put a comparison on this stuff if the harsh pandemic came and put us jailed to our houses. But my daughter enjoyed her 2 years experience in high school.

The Italic will my daughters answers for this question ok let's start!

Skipped Class

Of course, it's probably boring if didn't do that. I told you I was naughty. But I never forget that I got to impressed my English teacher after I transferred Manila to this province, he had a question that how can an animal speak? Wooh wanna try answering, I'll later tell my answer but for the meantime take a guess. Don't scroll down okay haha, And the section I had was probably interesting know why? I had classmates that much older than I am and they said that they comes back to finish their studies. And my husbands is also 6 years older than me but returned to school and we were school mates for 3 years he stopped schooling but I encourage him to give it a try and I'll help him with his troubles. I also said that don't let poverty stop you from dreaming.

And how many we are skipped class? Maybe 5 or 6! we're just in the canteen and the staff are not telling our teachers so we might as well do it every day but only one subject and that's it we attend the second and until it's the end.

My daughter didn't even try this and she's the good one I adore her for her perfect attendance. And I'm mad because even when she sick she insists to go to school, maybe about 100% she only have 1 to 2 absents this how good she is. But we didn't tell any secrets from her we admit we cut class and that was not to brag but to inspire her there's no perfect or boring students as long as you have done mistakes you must know the consequences.

Enjoyed Studying? Or sleep in your room

Of course, that's the reason were on school. But sometimes when the professors are boring I might as well want to take a nap then he or she will wake me with anger then asked some questions that probably I'll skipped because I didn't know the answer. But I really enjoyed it but please don't asked me now about physics or some equations on science. Good that theres a one tap research but not good because it's way different, because it's more happy to study with class mates beside you and teachers that will tell at you.

She really enjoyed it because her school hours was just 6 unlike to us that will start to 7am until 4pm. She experienced different types of classmates some what of lazy, not lazy and they had a report you cant be shy Infront of any one so their shyness will went away. And the need of cooperation of your group mates to succeed in their reports.

Bullied by Anyone or Vice Versa

I hate this, because my husbands friend called me Ugly!!! Ohhh my am I?? After he sees me your Ugly he said.. I almost killed him hahaha just kidding. But the truth is I just let him because my husband told he really like to criticize people. Aren't he sick I asked but not that the way he is. We even got him as grandparent of out child. It's like we cannot please anybody and it's up to us how to handle it. And I didn't Bullied Anyone because I know how it feels and it's not right to pass that feeling to another person.

I raised my kids as a good Shepherd not done enough but I told them that even your caught your selves being bullied or criticize it does not mean to revenge because you have your hearts pure in intention. If you are said ugly thank them or maybe said to them why you are you not? because they may loss their patients as kids but the important is they was not the first one to build a fight.

Had a crushed on someone in Campus

Of course. I did cheat to my boyfriend that now is my husband haha just kidding. I had a crushed and he remind of my previous crushed when I was in elementary, they were both fat and chinito like me and I was distracted by him because his my classmate. What I shamed I always look at him but the embarassing part was; he was a friend of my boyfriend hahaha then I stopped because my other friend like him. We also became friends because we lived in the same Barrio. I remember my husbands brother like my cousin he even did a letter for her. And it ses "Angel ng Buhay ko" or Angel of mine. But they were not meant for each other.

My daughter said she dosent have a crushed but she laughed and she had some boy that she flirted with and I didn't tell her to stop because Mariel had. I need to trust before I judge and there was just flirting on phone no meets up and they were not even classmates.

Didn't went straight at home after class.

Yes ohh yes I did I'm very honest right? What's the matter of telling the truth it is bad? But then after we had class me and my friends decide to went on a tambay and some drink. We were young and innocent we want to try things how it's taste? Why adults got to tried those and why were not? Good that I'm with my husband and some of my friends that a bit old they assist us and tell us that we will be dizzy if will drink that then we stood yes and maybe it'll add our experiences. But then my friend suddenly loose his consciousness after taking some shots we were shocked and helped her instantly. Good thing that there's a clinic near and they did help her, we were so shy to tell the reason why she dropped. We were drinking and all of sudden they told us we are not on the right age to do that. After she waked we got home.

My daughter also do that such thing and unluckily she was a bit hit by her ninong or grandparent motorcycle. Her ninong send me a message and asked what does my daughter feel and I said I didn't speak to her because I'm not home then I asked why? He told me he hit my child because she was confused they were many who crossed the road I was dam* shocked my precious child i was on panic I called him in instance. And he said it was just bit hit and he sacrificed his self just to lighten the damaged to my daughter his motorcycle also dropped off. We told our child to be very careful next time we didn't get mad because what important is she's safe.

And sometimes getting mad or shouting at children's makes it more complicated and they'll never learn the lessons if we don't let them know it by their own

Thank you so much for dropping by your comments are important to me. I have no more closing Thoughts for know because the lessons and compassions are indicated.

Love, UsagiGallardo215 πŸŒ™

My Recent articles

Why am I crying? I don't know why?

Not Aborted but, Adopted (part 2)

Filipino Beliefs that I known when I got here in the Province

11
$ 3.43
$ 3.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @kingofreview
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 2
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

Comments

Yung cutting classes talaga ang nangunguna sa akin sis, lalo na kung the last subject na sa afternoon, hehe, but nagbabago ako Nung 4th year high na, kasi graduating na ehh, takot baka maiwan,hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right lods, let them experience it personally rather than telling them it is wrong to do. Carbon na carbon yung dalagita mo sayo lods.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you lods it's not fair if I would not let them experience it and we don't to call ourselves us perfect parents we just want them to experience while we are here guiding them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's totally right lods, there's no such thing as perfect lods, all we can hope is that they'll grow brighter and wiser.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayoko din ng bullying wala pa kong anbubully pero mahilig akong makipagasaran sa mga classmate ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga po Tama po masakit kasi sa pakiramdam ehh kaya wag na natin ipasa pa sa iba. Ganyan din po ako minsan ehh pero normal lang namn lahat po ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo lalo kung mga pasaway ang classmate na need din asarin para tumigil. 😁😁highschool life sarap balikan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo sis kung pwede nga lang bumalik babalik po ako ehh nakakaawa nga po yung anak ko ehh saglit lang raw po sya naka experience Ng high school kaya khit 2 years ehh nag enjoy po sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paanong saglit sis? Naabutan ba ng pandemic?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, I took part in this challenge too, but the idea of ​​a mother and daughter is an innovative idea, I loved it, and both of you the mom and the daughter are so pretty

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you much sis and I remember my daughter she had her own experience in high school so I decide to combine it and give it a twist

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right sis. It was really fun to study with classmates and the teacher was willing to ask if there was anything they didn't understand

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis it's like we want to experienced it all over again because those high school life is the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you experience this example from the article, it means your school days were so amazing and full of fun. The best part of these experiences is when you learn something from your experience. I believe that experience is the best teacher.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes I did and the challenge above are from me and my daughter my friend. Thank you my friend And your right our experiences will teach us a lesson

$ 0.00
2 years ago