My Anxiety will kill me. (release the pain)

13 26
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

Rumors and Humor about this! But this a lot true than ourselves. A sickness that we can't hide and sometimes uncontrollable, from how we and I managed this? From the very first I can't, then let's talk about my anxiety and how will it kill me.

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

Ladies and gentlemen my dear sponsors, do visit them and there so much more to read on them.

What is anxiety?

Is a feeling of to much fear, dread, and uneasiness, it might cause to cold swaet, feel restless and tense, and have a rapid heart beat. It can be from to much reaction and stress. Anxiety may give you a boost of energy or it may help you to focus. But for people like me with anxiety, the fear is not temporary and be over whelping.

Common anxiety signs and symptoms

  • Feeling nervous, restless or tense

  • Having a sense if impending dangerous, panic or doom

  • Having an increased heart rate

  • Breathing rapidly

  • Sweating and Trembling

  • Feeling weak o tired

  • Trouble concentrating or thingking about anything other than the present

  • Having trouble in sleeping

  • Experience gastrointestinal problems

  • Having difficulty controlling worry

  • Having the urge to avoid things that trigger anxiety.

The five Major types of anxiety disorder

Generalized anxiety disorder, is an anxiety disorder characterized by chronic anxiety, exaggerated worry and tension, even when there is little or nothing to prove for.

Obsessive compulsive Disorder (OCD) is an anxiety disorder that is characterized by recurrent, unwanted thoughts or repetitive behaviors (compulsions). Performing these so called "rituals" however, provides only temporary relief and not performing them markedly increases anxiety.

Panic Disorder, is an anxiety disorder and is characterized by unexpected and repeated episodes of intense fear accompanied by physical syntoms that may include chest pain, palpitations, Shortness of breathing and abdominal distress

Post traumatic Stress Disorder is a Traumatic events that may trigger including violent personal assaults, natural or human caused disaster, accidents or military combat.

Social Phonia or Social Anxiety Disorder Is a social phobia that can be limited to only one type of situation, such fear of speaking in formal or informal, eating or drinking in front of others or in its most severe form and maybe that person experience syntoms almost anytime they are around other people.

Risk Factors

  • Trauma

  • Stress due to an illness

  • Stress build up

  • Personality

  • Other mental disorders

  • Drugs and alcohol

Image source

I had Hemophobia or fear of blood, I experienced it when i was a kid. One day I opened our canned food an easy to open can and into my innocence i hold the sharp part and my finger had a blood at first I was only starring at my blood but after a few minutes a felt dizzy its like I'm losing my consciousness and it followed more wound and I feel the same, So then I realized I had a Hemophobia. My husband and kids witnessed how I almost lost my consciousness. I was dizzy my world was like turning and moving but I was like a statue, I thought of vomiting but not. So whenever It's needed to test my blood I didn't look the examiner because I'll fall all over again

I also had phonophobia or afraid of too much loud noise such as sound of motorcycles. My husband also knows about this so our motorcycle is not as loud as it means to be. One night we were peacefully sleeping then around 1 or 2 in the morning I heard loud sounds of motorcycles I know they are racing, but the worst was they keep riding the same way as in front of our house. I was shaking while embracing my husband. At morning i can stand there sound but they were many that night and they all sound together as louds as they shouldn't be. They can wake up even my neighbors.

One night our half roof had almost removed because i strong wind had camed to my fear I was moaning in tears my husband try to calm me but I didn't calm easily. He cannot fixed it in instance because the wind is so strong he might fall. So I tried to pull myself together and calm he hug me and even kissed me. He pitty me whenever he saw me Trembling in fears.

The last was and hope the last was coasterphobia. It started when I was young my auntie had a swing a metal swing then my cousin ride there. They swing it very strong like a roller coaster too bad I was just staring at them but I can't stand to look at them because the swing had also a Strange sound. Until now the swing was still here and whenever I hear it Strange sound I fear so badly I just covered my ears amd I was crying but my kids went on the swing to stop them they'll tell that it might broke down because it was really old.

I aslso had fear in carnival rides so you cannot offer me to join you in riding even its for free. A simple carousel will kill me, i tried to overcome it by riding but it worsen. I just pity the man to stop the machine but it seems they won't stop it because I'm not just the one riding it.

Image source

Closing Thoughts

As I conclude and feel this stuff I confirmed that I have panic attacks and I asked help to my friends who had also the same way as I am. And how did I release those pain, by listening to church and worship songs. They also thought me to don't worry and stress to much for it will trigger my anxiety, just relax and do the things that is meant to be done. And with the love of our Lord and my family it slowly ease the pain. And whenever I hear those fears of mine I simply utter a prayer, relax and calm down because we can never stop those things from coming upon us but we can prevent our feelings it from getting worst.

____________________________

Thank you so much for dropping by your comments are important to me 🤗

Love, UsagiGallardo215 🌙

Lead image via Google

My recent articles

My thumbnail are giving up (before and now)

Summer feels the good and bad

Traditional Games (outdoor) vs Online Games

6
$ 1.85
$ 1.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 1
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

Comments

Anxiety always disturbs normal life so you must have to overcome it , shed off all negative thoughts ...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes it is, let's help our selves to overcome it by prayers and worship songs, and find someone that will comfort as such as our family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before din lagi akong nagkakaroon ng anxiety and worship songs really help me. Hirap ng may anxiety, dika papatulugin sa gabi. Noh sis?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo sis lalu pag may motor na nangangarera tas maiingay ang tambucho Tas balik balik nanginginig po ako nun habang nakaakap sa asawa ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lot of triggers. To cope with those kinds of fear and panic takes time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes it is and I'm happy I'm not alone in my journey through this, I have my family who truly cares for me and they surely understand my situation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your closing thoughts are all on point and true lods, just stop overthinking and don't pressure yourself too much for it will be suffered by you and you alone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Definitely but all of sudden when I see my family pitty me when they saw me on panic I also don't what to do I'm Trembling and the way to stop it to stop also the sound that I hear. But anyways I tell them I had that kind of panic so they'll managed to stop or avoid those stuff, thank you lods,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aie mabuti naman, pray nalang natin mawala na yang mga traumas na yan lods para dikana ma stre-stress ng husto nyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po maraming salamat po tlga lods mga payo mopo at suporta God bless po sayo. Pray lanng po ako pag nag nararamdaman kopong ayan napo yung panic attack ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman lods, tulungan lang tayo dito para sa ikagaganda ng buhay ng lahat. Hehe yung mga panic attacks mo sana mawala na talaga yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko Alan if may Ugandan among case pero as Ring in ko wala naman. But minsan Hindi k nalang talaga sinusubukan like sa rides,ayoko din ng fides kasi may takot ako sa rides at sa hights kaso kapag nauuduyukan ayun nasasakay ang nagyayari sukamitchi at hilomitchi ang peg. 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga po ayaw kopo sa rides ehh kaht ilibre mopo aq ehh tatanggi po ako hindi tlaga mag enjoy at ang worst matatakot papo ako. Pero horror house Kaya ko barilan ganun heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago