It Doesn't got Easier you just gotten Stronger

7 19
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Had you asked yourself how strong you are, come on asked now then tell to yourself the reasons how did you become that strong. Then I know you'll be proud of yourselfs because it's not easy to makes things easier but we never realized that we changed because we gain enough because we're now good enough.

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

I want to express my gratitude to my dearest sponsors thank you so much for your generosity.

________________________

For a full time mom like me I thought of my self as a failure because I don't have siblings to look at me when I'm needed specially with my first child. But because of the pure loved I had for my child I learned it from myself. Imagine after the pain of giving birth I still need to took care of my baby. To changing his clothes and nappys I almost thought I would break his arms or even bones, I was thought by my mother in law but she was also afraid. To feed her with milk and make her burp I thought I would kill her. I was crying when the milk will flow on her nose. To having her first bath I thought her ears will be filled with water her eyes will have soap I might dropped because shes slippery.

All of my nightmare before were turned to lessons in my second third child it was all easy nothing i can manage. My life was an unexpected roller coaster the first thing that I experienced was full wealth then after I found a love I had hardships I never knew I could learn things that I wasn't in the City.

I had but it was so different, my husband was a simple fisherman after he caught fish I just looked at how he cleaned it then I realized that I also need to learn those stuff. I've been torned, cut my fingers but it didn't stop me I was more eager to learn and now I can clean all kinds of fish like; tilapia, milkfish (bangus) mud fish (bulig) catfish (hito) and many more

I can even make daing or dried fish at first It was hard because my husband told me when he was kid he knows a lot of chores so cleaning fish is easy on him. I never thought I could even sell inside our barrio it's like I was amazed by myself thinking those things at the start makes me more stronger now. It wasn't easy to get the trust of other person but ofcourse if they know how good is your heart you will be rewarded.

I also don't care of how my relatives think about me what important to me now is my family, they could think I made a mistake before but making another mistake will not solve it. After the years that we been through we learn to stand on our own provide what our needs and somehow our wants so we owe some respect to others. But we cannot please others we cannot tell them to like us so the more they hate us or judge us the more we became stronger, because why we need to understand them if they can't understand us. So remember that things aren't always easy but we are stronger now compared to before.

I may be a young mom before didn't finished my studies but I had a better intentions because I was gifted with four lovely kids and I know they are my reward my hardships were all paid off because of their love for me. If I can see my self stronger now I'm willing to share my courage to my kids I want them to threat things easier I know it will a long way for them but im always here to guide and teach them.

🌙

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading my today's blog

Love, UsagiGallardo15 🌙

Lead image source

My recent articles

When to keep mouth shut

6
$ 0.77
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
$ 0.01 from @jen-123
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

Life experience is always the best teacher sis. Lalo na sa case mo. Lahat ng alam mo ngayun ay dahil sayo kasi willing ka to learn , your not afraid to try things which is good. Taas noo kang lalakad kasi hindi na ikaw yung dating ikaw na minamaliit , you are now a better version of yourself. Keep on learning, keep on fighting and keep on improving yourself.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat po sis Tama ka po dahil lahat Ng Mali may mapupulot Tayong aral dyan ehh kaht madapa dahil tuloy lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis lakas lamang naman ng kalooban ang ating kailangan once na tayo ay may pinagdadaanan sa ating sarili.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga po sis maraming Salamat po sis sa palaging pag supporta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Hindi nga lamang mkpgbigay ng malaki dahil walang masyadong ipon pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm This is beautiful. You've motivated me in one way or the other. It's the way you do all of these and your still spend some time with us on the platform. You're very strong and I pray that nothing breaks you down. Keep going this my lively friend. The Lord is with you and with your spirit. Have a wonderful day

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear friend I'm overwhelmed and im happy to be here with you all i found most kind people here and God bless you always

$ 0.00
1 year ago