When to Keep our Mouth Shut

17 37
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

How time flies were already on the sixth month of the year i didn't not notice it well because my kid's still stayed in our house to have their home study or modular learning. My Eldest is an upcoming grade eleven and still no further announcement on whats the plan of our DEPED, or Department of Education, but she and my son next to her is already fully vaccinated.

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

My son is an upcoming grade seven and his been late to his pictorial for their graduation. He and his classmates are allowed to go to school If the parents will agree to the agreement and we're just waiting for one more week he can go to school once more. My intro is too long and let's start the main topic and I know everybody will be familiar by this.

When to keep our mouth shut

In the heat of Anger

I heard a lot of people forgotten to shut their mouth because of this, when we are a lot mad we slipt up words that are not meant for us to say. And I Know it's hard for us to shut our mouths in silence, we our provoked with our mad feelings everybody sure experienced this we can't control our anger we want to tell or to shuot others how mad are we so in the end we hurt the person we loved and care. For us to lessen the burden we must know whats the root of our anger we must not judge or blame others because we never know their innocent to recieve the painful words we said.

When you would be ashamed of your words later

For me it's after we said something awful to others but it's mostly after we realized that what we have said is cannot be undo or even sorry is not enough and that's how we will feel ashamed to ourselves and into the person we hurt. I've experienced hearing those awful words and it's really painful to hear so I know how it feels so whenever I was that monster I make assure that after I've told something hurtful I will never do it again or I'll make assure that I shut my mouth. One is enough the second could be the worse

When the issue Is none of our business

I know someone who really likes to intefere but shouldn't have too it's like his or her business is related to all but when it's comes to his or her private life it didn't want anyone to know about it's situation. It's really annoying to see this kind of people so we must take concerns on our actions because there a lot of things that are none of our business

If our words will destroy someone's reputation

This is something we often do either it's to our relatives, friends or enemies specially when we are talking to someone's back and shutting our mouth is the proof that we are destroying their reputation. We were judging someone without knowing their real identity and after we do it once or twice let's think how hey feel because it's painful to be judged specially when the definition about us is wrong

If you can't speak without yelling

This is familiar with everyone here I feel everyone has been yelled without further reasons and I admit that when my husband has a bad mood he will yell at us and we look stupid after we heard him shouting but of course a warm heart will always understand. But If I were so busy I wouldn't afford to yell at my someone without a good reason because I know how it feels so I don't want others to feel the same.

When your feeling critical

For me this only means that we need to shut not only our mouth but also to stopped for all while because all of us needs help. A shoulder to lean on, we don't to pretend that we are strong always but of course we need to listen to someone that is willing to help us. Talking is a lot of our to think so when we are feeling tired lets stopped and rest for a while.

When it's time to Listen

After we have misunderstood, argue or fight each other we must stopped because it's like to much its like we've done too much so we need to listen for us to realize our mistakes. Listening doesn't mean we are a failure but it's also the time where we need to listen the someone's advice to also refreshen our mind and hearts.

🌙

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading my today's blog

Love, UsagiGallardo15 🌙

Lead image source

My recent articles

Which is Worst

12
$ 1.66
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Success.1
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
+ 2
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

Am so lucky because am one of those person that keep mute when am angry

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dati kapag galit ako nagdaldal talaga ako hanggang sa mailabas ko lahat ng galit ko pero ngayon nag sawa na ako kaya pag galit ako sa asawa ko tahimik nalang nalang ako kunwari ako lng mag isa sa bahay at wala akong kasama kahit nanjan naman cla,,pero sa mga anak ko hnd ko mapigilan na di magdada

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako namn sis talagang nag aaway kami pero ngayon Wala na mas kayaa ko Ng magparaya at intindihin sya kasi malalaman ko nalang after namen magtalo ako pala Ang may Mali

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis laylo na sa pagsasalita kapag galit. Nananahimik n lng. Pero ang mga kids ko minsan nasisigawan ko din

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Opo namn sis mahirap din kasi tlagang controlin Ang galit natin lalu pag may pagkakamali na sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already mastered my way out whenever i'm mad. I already know how to deal with it without exploding . Breathing techniques can do wonders to calm us down. Inhale , exhale may seem nothing pero it works. Yung sabihin mo sa sarili mo na kalma , kalma ng paulit ulit lalo na para hindi patulan yung taong galit at nagsasalita na ng hindi maganda ay hindi madaling gawin pero pag nagawa mong pigilan sarili mo , malaking bagay yun na nagpapatunay ng pagiging matured at may self control. Pilitin pa ring mag-isip ng tama at lagi yun maganda ang nagiging resulta.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sis pero its not always na I can calm my self that easy I mean it comes with different situations Pero Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If before siguro kapag galit ako talagang sige daldal ko sa partner ko but now medyo hindi na ganun. Sa mga anak ko anamn syempre nakakasigaw lalo na at laging magulo ang kwarto mga hindi kasi nagliligpit ng toys peri never akong nagaalita ng kung ano dahil mahirap yun.

Kaya kapag pakiramdam ko na galit na galit ako nanahimik nalang ako sa isnag tabi aksi alam ko na may masasabi akong hindi ko dapat masabi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo po yan sis kasi may mga salta na pag nabitawan na natin Wala na hidni napo natin pwede mabawi pa khit magsorry ehh nakasakit napo tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga po. Kaya dapat talaga keep our mouths shut kapag walang masasabing maganda.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat talaga pag galit pigilin ang sarili, pero kalimitin talaga namang pag galit ay ilalabas kaya ayon pag nakasalubong ng galit lahat ng masasakit na salita ay masasabi tapos pqg sisishan kung bakit nagawa..

Hirap na bawiin naka sakit na eh ,kaya dapat kalma lng palagi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis hidni lahat ehh kayang intndihin Ang mga nag iinit Ng ulo parang ako sa asawa ko pag alam kung galit sya Hindi ko nalang papatulan para waalng away

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Each. Time that I grt angry, it is very difficult for me to keep my mouth shut, but I don't like to say something that will destroy someone reputation

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Me too my friend I can't shut my mouth when I'm so mad and I also don't want too say things that are bad to someone because we could hurt them instantly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana makita to ng mga kapitbahay naming mimosa. Hahaha. Laging may sabi eh kahit hindi naman nila buhay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga po sis maakiata nila ito ng kaht papanu matauhan nuhh po. Maraming Ganyan tlaga sis ehh minsam nakaka inis kasi wala po tyu Magawa

$ 0.00
1 year ago