How to Deal with Insecurities

27 52
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Hello my dear friends of the wonderful platform named read.cash and we're already on the fifth month of the year. What are you plans? I have lot off because my dear precious girl is turning three years old this month and your all invited.

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

Another month of my journey here in read and thank you for tagging me in I know God will bless you in your kindness.

I know all of us has their own insecurities mine was a lot and really distributed yes because after I gave birth my body change specially with my last child. I didn't gain weight like others but I really got more of a petit. But that was not I'm insecured off because I know my husbands affection for me will never change. I remember when his friends are visiting us they will make stories of my hubby they will try to tell me that he has an affair with other girl but In the end my husband will get mad because he really has nothing to hide. Sometimes I even tell him even if I die you're not hiding any bad secrets? And he'll just said he will not hide anything that will hurt me.

We've been 18 years together and he had four more siblings but I could say that his the only one that has a stable family. Their eldest is a single dad the second and fourth has no family yet but in the middle of 30's and the youngest, he had a wife but there separated his wife is teaching him a lesson.

Im more insecured because he weight much now and I'm afraid that If he will be seduce he might loose his control. There are lot of girls that was more beautiful rather than I and that's what I'm afraid off but i also think it will be the trial of our relationship. The key of our relationship was trust It can go beyond love I can't loved him more if I will not trust him with all my heart.

My complexion

Ever since I was child I was insecured of my complexion because my three closes cousins are a lot fairer than me. And sometimes up to now because I've no longer live on Manila this province will keep me dark but as a gained numbers of kids, I thought that I had nothing to worry about because I can stand staying at our house the whole day. And im not bothered anymore of my skin tone.

My hair style

Ever since I was kid I never get a chance to make my hair long its like a spell that whenever it get a little bit longer I will make fun of it and cut it myself. Also my eldest daughter didn't want her hair to be long. So after the results of a shoulder cut length I just pony tailed it, also because we experience a hot weather now. But now my chance not to be insecured because my youngest will have the beautiful Long black hair I want.

My skills in writing

The doubts I had was also my insecurities, before I got in here I was amazed of how people compose a lot of words that they called article. And as I hang in here I never thought how good they all are. Sometimes im scared that I'm just a shadow of everyone I admired of, but looking in my self pulling it all together, and even I'm no good to others I know I can! For those doubts thought me to become a better writers that I need to be.

Because read.cash isn't a battle to win it is a light of hope to everyone. A platform that will allow you to right whatever status we have. Smart smarter we all have our own reasons why we are here

And those insecurities will all turned to inspiration I may not an achiever an excellent one neither intelligent. But I know I have my own way of writing writing with my heart and I will never again hesitate to do what I really meant to do.

A mother

As being here in read.cash I know I need to divide my time being the person I want to be. Im Inloved with writing its like a different diary for me, and I admit that they we're a days that I will scream to them without further reasons Im easily annoyed when there are hard to teached. I was lonely and mad because I hate the feeling of being alone. Me vs my four kids what could I expect good thing that they have long age gap I might turned crazy if they were the same age.

I have a lot of questions and im insecured to know there answers, I know I'm not a perfect mom I do mistakes sometimes but it doesn't mean I didn't give my best just to fullfil my duty. I'm even happier because as the days goes by im getting used to it, Time management is really a big help and it will allow us to open the path we need to take.

Closing Thoughts

Dealing with Insecurities makes us more proud of our selves because we may either want to improve or waste our selves. Life is like a cryto sometimes the value is good sometime it's totally down just like ourselves sometimes in a positive mood or negative. But whatever it takes we need to remember that we have our selves that no one can beat even our own insecurities.

Thank you for your time reading and with all due respect I hope you my today's blog

Love, UsagiGallardo215 🌙

Lead image source

My recent articles

She's pregnant part 3

My first Investment was a Failure

13
$ 3.67
$ 2.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

I am happy to be here. Its open for all writers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Because read.cash isn't a battle to win it is a light of hope to everyone. A platform that will allow you to right whatever status we have.

I love this part. It's one of the things I like about platforms like read. Less toxicity.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohh my thank you so much dear friend it's like more of an encouragement for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too simula nung nagkaanak at pamilya na grabe na insecurities ko sa itsura ko. Mga nak ko pa nagsasabi sakin,lalo na nung gumawa ako ng blog ko nakaraan nakita nila itsura ko sabi nila mama bakit ang ganda mo diyan ngayon ano? Sabi ano? Panget na. Dami ko na aksi tigyawat. Haha hindi talaga nagsisinungaling mga bagets. Ganun pa amn is wlaa naman akong magagawa kung hindi gawan nalang ng paraan ang mga pimples ko.😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku sis alam kopo na mabait at mabuti kapong tao kaya Hayaan nalang natin dati po nating muka panlabas na anyo lang namn yan ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe sabagay sis. Important parin ang pangloob. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At some point of our lives meron talaga tayong nagiging insecurities . And as for you bhe walang halong keme ha! As i read your articles everytime i have time nakikita ko yung improvement mo. Kasi you are willing to learn the craft of writing and it was manifested in your works. I am not a writer too at trying din ako to create a good article not to please anyone but to fulfill a dream too of becoming one. I am happy for you as in natutuwa ako sa mga achievements mo. Keep it up bhe! i know you can go a long long way.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat po sis alam ko kung till this point tulungan mopadin ako I nurchure to become a More better person

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right lods, insecurities are only for the teenagers and once we aged, those small things won't bother anymore.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you lods oo nga po we were meant to aged because we have learned a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama, insecurities are normal for we are only humans lods,. Di talaga yan maiiwasan, the only thing we can do is to try make our mind stronger than our feelings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nku sa akin sis ung katawan ko. Medyo nagkalaman ng konti na dating slim. Hahaha. Pero ok lng sis sa akin ang ganitong katawan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga po sis yan ang sexying katawan ngayon ehh Chaka important Hindi nagkakasakit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka sis. Mhalga lging malusog

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think the insecurity which we all have is to lose your loved ones like parents and there is no alrernative

$ 0.01
1 year ago

And that will be very hurtful my friend so while there are still around we must treasure them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too! Minsan grabe insecurities ko din sa sarili ko. Buti ka pa mamsh you're not gaining weight nung nanganak ka.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga po sis ehh pero mas okay po sana Yung may lman laman nagpa ligate po kasi ako ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww. Ligate ka na pala sis, okay lang yan quota na rin naman. Ako kailangan ko pa ng isa. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should really deal our insecurities so that we can have a good things we should done to ourselve.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes po sis para maging confident tayu harapin Ang iba dpat harapin muna natin Ang sarili natn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sa akin din sis,yung buhok at katawan simula nong nanganak ako haha, nag change yung shape ng body ko at ang hair ko, halos hairfall na lahat kapag sinusuklay ko..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis True po yan Yung aakalain nating my Cancer tayu kasi grabe mag lagas hehehe mahirap namn kasi pinagdadaanan Ng mga nanay na katulad natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga sis.. kaya hindi ko na pinapahaba yung buhok ko dahil ang nipis na..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's nice ways on how you deal with your insecurities sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat po sis oo nga po ehh para hidni nalang need pong mailang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

walang anuman sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago