Content Ideas to Post on Social Media II

10 24
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

After being an online seller I've observed that the demand and competition is getting high. And after several failures or low credits of my orders I've thought to stop for a while. And the first reason is that person who wishes me a bad luck really exist and I thought of it as a sign for me to seek a new income. And I'll discuss here what are the different types of resellers.

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much my dearest sponsors

Types of Resellers

  • Wholesalers

A wholesaler is usually a big organization that offers to buy a companies product and sell it to retail outlets. Wholesaler often operate out of a warehouse and can specialize in many different types of products. However, wholesaler rarely interact directly with customers. It's like their job is to buy and choose high quality products and a wholesaler is an important role in selling. They do some research on what unique product their going to buy something that rare and will attract customers easily.

  • Retailer

The retailer buys products from the wholesaler or distributor and sells those products in small quantities to customers. That makes the retailer the final link with the customer in the sales chain. As a reseller, the retailer ensures availability of a variety of goods at affordable prices, since their main goal is to satisfy buyers by providing quality and services. I think this is the job I have because I can't push my products without the wholesalers or what we called the suppliers. I will submit my orders on my supplier and he will be the one to provide the orders I need. I'll be the one to endorse our products and convinced customers to buy.

  • Distributor

The distributor is an entity that buys products from the manufacturer and sells to another entity in the supply chain. Distributors mostly sell to wholesalers but they may sell directly to retailers and even consumers in rare instances. Although distributors perform similar functions a wholesalers, the distributor I'm closely affiliated with the manufacturer, which is not the case for the wholesaler.

Disturbutors may have exclusive buying agreements with manufacturers and play an active role in promoting and advertising a companys products. For instance, a distributor might organize demos promise free samples or give discounts to persuade others to buy a product.

For me a as individual seeking and trying hard to find an extra income I observed that my prices are a lot higher than anybody and I found the reasons why. First because my supplier or distributor can support his own reseller or retailer, for example the given price for that shirt is 200.00 peos per piece as for a reseller like me I'll have my additional 30.00 pesos for that shirt which is mine and the 200.00 pesos is for the product. You will think at first that is to pricey but I'll be having my own money for the transportation just to have their orders on time. And deliver their orders door to door except for products that are far along my way home. So I'll require a Meetups right after I have their orders.

And because of that 30.00 peso difference I'd thought to stop because I cant cope with my co resellers. And for me it's really a lot of difference which I also choose to buy In a more cheaper price.

It's really really hard Because I'll be checking my suppliers Facebook account for products to post list it down in my note book. Download the picture upload it in my account edit the caption, entertaining customers one by one, and I didn't earn that much but at least I have better than nothing. And it was really good experience and I also learned that we can stay longer as the customers know that our price is stable and cheaper but because I don't have my own products I relay upon posting products that are not mine or made to order or called pre order.

🌙

Thank you so much for your wonderful time

Love, UsagiGallardo15 🌙

Lead image source

9
$ 1.21
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Tilawat
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
+ 1
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

I think that the seller who deals with customers directly is the person who makes the most effort and gets the least return. You can deal directly with a wholesaler without the presence of an intermediary and thus increase your profits

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes but my dear friend I need more capital to do that And I don't have much and thank you my friend for your concern

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis nag online seller din ako pero nag stop ako kasi hindi ko kinaya yung stress haha dito.kasi sa amin kahit ayaw mong ipautang inuutang talaga, kaya hindi na bumabalik yung capital..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku pala sis mabuti po sana kung binayaran kapo ehh mahirap pa namn kung Hindi ehh, sab po skin ng friend ko mas Mganda kung papautang nalang kesa ma tengga pero kht matagal nakaka bayad namn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right sis that the wholesaler often operates out of a warehouse and can specialize in many different types of products. It's a good idea to post content on social media.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes my friend your right and I'll already discussed on my first article about posting a good content attracts people

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan din yung problema sa mga online seller okay lang sana kung pick up ng costumers pero pag ihatid mo syempre may dagdag na yun .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga po sis sa totoo lang na enjoy kopa dine sa noise kesa sa pag online po ehh Ang hrap din sis magtnda

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang naman yung 20 or 30 pesos na kita mo since di din ganon kadali ibenta yon tapos syempre nga transpo pa at labor sa pagbenta.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga po sis kaya lang parang hidni namn naka ipon nung nag online selling po ako ehh kaya tnigil ko nalang dn

$ 0.00
1 year ago