31 Days Self Love Challenge Day: Twelve

7 27
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Hello everyone it's me again @UsagiGallardo215 I'll be tagging myself now to be interesting hehe. What's new hmm it looks like im in a good mood to start a new topic to published a new article and even @TheRandomRewarder don't noticed me I'll still continue to write because I'm happy to express my feelings tell my mistakes and learned from it. And now I'm on my day 12, time is really fast and we must get along with each trial we have to be productive and now let's proceed

Day: Twelve

Cook Yourself a Big Healthy Breakfast

Image source

Didn't I ever told you that I'm a bread lover, I want to eat bread early in the morning I prefer hot pandesal or any kind of bread. When I was young I remember me and my nanny will go on the Bakery and that bakery was famous because there pandesal is always hot or freshly cooked. We have lots of spread to choose but I prefer cheeze whiz or butter, margarine or cheese then some chocolate drink like Milo or Ovaltine.

But the photo was pancakes why pancakes well this was the first recipe I've known to cook my mom and grandma thought me how to cook it and it's my favorite of all time I can eat it everyday with anything on top like syrup or chocolate syrup. And until now I loved to eat this, but bread is not enough for me in the morning my stomach is still looking for rice and some meal

Image source

This one great meal for me, I mean who can resist the delicious Spam it's really pricey but where talking about self love so I really want to prefer the best meal for my self. When I'll have the opportunity to have spam I'll rather eat it alone as in with no sauce like ketchup because it's really delicious and one of a kind. And those eggs its an everyday meal for breakfast an healthy but easy to cook foods

My auntie is an American citizen so they send us Spam through balik bayan boxes, as in when we unbox it will find spam, luncheon meat, corned beef, Vienna sausage, chocolates and many more. Isn't that great I mean we're so blessed to have such products

Image source

Would you believe that we never ran out of bananas in our house as in mom always bought those banana specially when its about to ran out. Her technique is she'll buy one whole but there are green bananas on some parts so as the day move forward it will ripe on the day were about to eat it. My grandma and I also eat bananas and it had one of kind nutrients that bananas only had like potassium.

After I gave birth I heard a sad news that some died because of lack in potassium so they advised a woman after gave birth to eat bananas because it contains a lot of potassium that Is highly needed in our body

This is my simple but yet special foods to have for my breakfast and hope you loved to eat with me. Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading my today's blog

Love, UsagiGallardo215 🌙

Follow me on:

Appics / NoiseCash / Hive / Blurt

Lead image source

My recent articles

31 Days Self Love Challenge Day: Eleven

4
$ 0.38
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @iAmVhan
$ 0.01 from @grey23espartinas
+ 1
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

love bananas too sis and who would have say no to spam, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis pero Ang price talagamg aayawan po eh hehehe pero sulit Naman po Ng bongga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tulad mo sis hindi ako bumibili nyan sa groceries, naku ang mahal. Kapag lang din may nagpapabagaheng mga relatives kaya nagkakaroon. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mahilg din po kami sa pandesal ate pero ayaw ng tatay ko na yun lang ang kakainin kaya po mag kakanin pa rin. hehe,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga ehh Hindi tlaga ako mabubusog Ng tnapay Lang nadaan dn ako sa wall mo friend congratulations sa mga achievements mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dito rin sis sa bahay di nawawalan ng saging kasi both of my parents are senior na kaya mas prefer nila ang saging na saba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masarap din po Yung saba sis Lalu pag lalaga lang po sis na makunat pero c mama po lacatan po Ang favorite

$ 0.00
1 year ago