31 Days Self Love Challenge Day: Nine

11 28
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

How are you my dear friends it's been a while I'm sorry for being inactive don't asked the reasons it's really terrible hehehe. I was mentally exhausted the last few days and its really painful to see your self being the stupid one, but i have nothing to do but to endure all of those and I want to finished my self love challenge let's go begin the real topic

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

Day: Nine

Buy Yourself a Flower and See it Blooms

I have never bought Flowers for my self and it's like my hands are hot when it comes to planting trees or when I plant some tree or flower it will never grow or foremost it will just die. So having this challenge is very tricky for me first I don't have excess money to buy flower second is maybe I need to put in a pot and last wait for it to bloom. I always want to see the last part if I were given the chance to plant some flowers.

I grew up with a small garden in our house when I was kid my grandma loves her orchids so much she even told me she talks to her plants everyday they were the most special listeners she had. At first I couldn't believe we can talk to plants but grandma said every creature in this world was born with feelings we don't know how it does but we have our uniqueness that defines what feeling with had.

It's easy as if you don't water the plants or take care of those it will die for sure it will pain and hardships that we could see by seeing it withered. So I'll change the term from "Buy your self a flower and See it bloom" to "Have your self a flower and see it bloom," because to have is like with obligate our selves to them and I know they'll bring back what good thoughts will give them. Just like a small seed that If you'll love and nurture it will turned out to a tall tree that will surely gave us a lot of benifits. A fruit or warm feeling that will cover us from heat or floods.

Let's look around us we have lots of tress here and I can smell they always filter our dirty air to clean one, I always love it's fruits that gives us free and healthy food to eat they only asked for a little love and care and when they can live on their own we can't still a have a life without those plants. We need them more than they need us, flowers or their different colors, different kinds make the surrounding more beautiful and peaceful.

From the word and see it bloom the challenge insist that you could also see yourself in the plant you will have. This challenge will make us realize what importance our plants have to our selves and we were be more thankful because not only we help the Flowers bloom but we also helped ourselves see the brighther side of us. I remember my auntie also told me that in the way we took care of the plants is the way we handle ourselves if we are talking to them happy they'll also feel happy and we are sad or down, hurted or in deep pain they can always understand us.

We only have one World, one Air one Land and one Water that will not only to clean ourselves but also to clean our sins to this planet we have. let's all have one flower and see it bloom together with our selves

🌙

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading my today's

Love, UsagiGallardo215 🌙

Follow me on:

Appics / NoiseCash / Hive

Lead image source

My recent articles

31 Days Self Love Challenge Day Eight

5
$ 0.28
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @JenThoughts
$ 0.02 from @Tilawat
+ 2
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

Sanay kn din sis sa ganiang sitwasyon noh. Hirap ng bahain ang lugar sis. Yngatz sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alam mo , you were like a flower that is now blooming. Not just in the physical aspects but also in your capabilities to do things. Your ability to write that started from a bud now continue to bloom as a beautiful flower.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis need to grow for our selves and we're inspired by our loved ones. I'll just keep fighting no matter what

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's make ourselves like a flower that will bloom and makes someone happy.

Anyway, ako sis di masyadong mahilig magtanim ng flowers. I prefer to plant vegetables than flowers hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku sis pag napunta kapo samen puro tubig as in paglabas Ng Bahay tubig po agad Ang tanging daan lang po namen is bangka para makapnta sa hi way. Kya nakaka miss.mag tanim sis ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talaga sis? you mean nakatira kayo sa dagat?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hidni po sis bukid po sya kaya lang po bahain ehh kaya Yung tubig na stock nalang dna bumaba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

talaga? wala bang ways para mawala or mag flow yung water.. mahirap naman kung ganon palagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm a man however I live flowers too. Looking at those flower shining so bright is so relaxing. My grandma likes orchids too and now her house is surrounded with any kinds of plants. By the way I'm newbie here

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello there my friend its good that you dropped by on my wall and surrounded with a lot of plants will surely make her self a stronger one. Welcome to this wonderful platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago