Twelve words

34 67
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Published: September 5, 2022
Time: 10:13 PM
Article #: 199

complete, *****, remember, happy, ******, treasure, *****, bedroom, closet, ******, ******, eleventh

"What's on this paper? What should I do? Can I bet this on the lottery?" my sister asked.

"Just hide it first, sister. I'll tell you what it's for as long as you hide it well, don't ever lose or forget the words written on the paper", I said.

My older sister has no knowledge of what is said in this paper. But given that I don't have a normal job and that my days are numbered, this is the only positive legacy I can think of to leave to them, to my entire family. The cryptocurrency wallet is currently bearish. I have almost no assets here besides losses. I don't want to take all of this out for my medication because it might not be enough after a few months of therapy. I made the decision that this is the only gift I will give her. I just need to create some straightforward instructions once more so that my sister can use the seed phrase I supplied her to unlock the contents of this crypto wallet.


After thirteen months...


As of today, November 11, 2023- BCH and the other altcoins hit other all-time highs!

1 BCH- $5500
1 XRP- $1770
1 DOGE- $154
1 CARDANO- $2200
1 ALGO- $300
1 BAT- $120
1 APECOIN- $408
1 GALA- $7

I suddenly remembered the crypto my late sister was talking about. I remembered it was her last will that I will use a crypto wallet and always check the assets included in her hidden papers. I quickly followed the process of how to open her personal crypto wallet. And when I opened it after 15 minutes, I was shocked by what I saw in her portfolio.

She has 13 BCH, 213 XRP, 655 DOGE, 115 CARDANO, 78 ALGO, 360 BAT, 118 APECOINS AND 4648 GALA.

Usagi is a million-dollar girl!!!

I really couldn't believe what I saw. In pesos, it is also several millions. I don't know what emotions I will feel. At the same time, I wonder how she had so many coins. I suddenly remembered the platforms placed in her notebook. Turns out she's a content creator. She had also published several blogs and she also has a lot of followers on a crypto site. When I tried to open an account and visit her profile, I was sad because many people were looking for her. Not a single user knew that he was dead.

She also lived for several years as a content creator. That amazes me so much because there are so many people who love and read her blogs. I didn't even think she was a good storyteller either. Because Usagi, she's just very quiet. She was territorial in her position and does not want anyone to see what she was doing. At first, we even accused her of being a scammer. The little thing we did not know about her is, that she was just a famous writer.

Because of what I found out, I immediately opened the manual that she also made so that I could withdraw the assets that she had in his wallet. I studied carefully and to make sure I was doing the right thing, I first tried to send small coins. After 2 hours, it came in immediately and I quickly converted it to Pesos. And because based on what I see, all her coins are bullish and her stocks are really huge, I immediately converted 50% of it to BUSD. I left temporarily the other assets and I will follow her advice to do the spot trading.

After I followed Usagi's orders, I approached my siblings and parents. We all cried because we did not expect that our late sister loved us this much. She also has written in her notebook how we will use the money. She wants me to become a doctor so I should study using the wealth she left to all of us. She also wants me to focus on the stock market so I promise that I will take care of this money.

I did not expect that with the help of the twelve words I had, I could open the treasure chest.

Hi guys!! Thank you for stopping by! I created a fiction today because I wasn't really feeling okay and I feel like I am dying. Anyways, the words above aren't true so do not ever try to input that Oki?

11
$ 1.23
$ 1.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Samantha-Smith
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

At first, I thought you had someone who left all these for you but later I got a vibe that it's the same crypto holder talented content creator who has written the post. So where I am wrong hehe . Arrived here through dreemport to appreciate your content dear .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice piece of fiction containing a sound bit of advice too... not only to keep your keys and pass phrases to crypto wallets safe, but also to ensure that your loved ones know how to access those investments should anything ever happy to you... and perhaps asking them to put a note on your blog too if the worst were to occur so that your online friends and communities are aware of the situation and not left wondering whatever became of you. Good to see you in Dreemport, fellow dreemer :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow!! you read my article from dreemport? thank you so much!!! 💕🙏🏼

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are very welcome. It was a good article :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This was one poignant story filled with feelings of weariness and sober, when I learnt it's not real I was a bit relieved although we don't know how valuable this seed phrase are until we need those accumulating access. I had an experience and ever since then I was extremely careful on how I save my keys. Beautiful articles 💗💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

THank you for reading sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My pleasure I came in from Dreemport...please keep sharing this 💗💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This brings tears to my eye, but after I saw you said it's fiction, my heart came down, you mean I cried just like that? Came through dreemeport

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahaahahhaha good to see that you read m article because of dreemport how amazing!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey Usagi, that was emotional and this is something we never expected but doing the right thing with our family can be the best for us.

I hope you stay safe and okay. God will keep you safe by His grace. I came through Dreemport 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These past few days, I actually feeling dying sis. But I know that God is always there and I have to go on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice! That's a goal I guess of most of us, to be able to stack up crypto not only for us to enjoy and benefit from but for the next generations too :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess ate, ganyan po tlga gusto ko din ipamaan sa son ko eh hihih.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko gift mo sa kanya, ba't naman naging last will haha. Pinatay mo pa sarili mo. Pero sana totoo na lang yung part about sa price ng coins hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hihihihihih okay nga ih para mapakinabangan din ng iba hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nanalaki mata ko ah. Sana realz hahahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

real na real na yan pagdating ng tamang panahon sis hahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woaaaah ! Ang ganda pero why naman nawala na ikaw uy, na sad tuloy ako sa plot huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ihihihi oo nga eh sana pala sa hive ko pinost hahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda na eee pero bat naman may death 🥲 aguy ka talaga hahaha. Kahit yong pagtaas nalang ng mga coins na yan ang mangyari wag na isama pa yong death abah naman haha soon ano, sanaa sann

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How I wish so I could live a comfortable life. I have just sold all my cryptos last week now you're making me regret it a little 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But bch is going up today 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know I feel bad I sold it at a bad price but I had to for my rent 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Imagine na lagn noh haha, quit talaga ako sa job bigla

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako babayaran ko na ung ibang utang ng pinas charot haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my God! 13BCH is a lot. I pray I acquire this someday. Have a great day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If u have 13 and it hit $5500 then u probably gonna be a millionaire sooon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Langga nadala ako. Panu kaya pag ganyan langga nuh. Napaka laking blessings talaga. Now we are praying the future of BCH langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahat ng coins ate may future tlga ung nasa maya ko di ko na nga tinitignan. ,🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anong maya langga? Di ko naiintindihan. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maya app ate ung dati pong paymaya hihih pinalitan na po yan ng maya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah ganun ba langga. Wala akong Paymaya langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe habang binabasa ko napapawow ako hehe kala ko totoo talaga siya hhee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahahaha ako kasi ung bida 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago