Some Stories to Tell: Last days

10 40
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Published: December 14, 2022
Time: 12:15 PM
Article #: 261

Only a few days left and our first semester in third-year college will be over. The most awaited break is coming and I'm really happy that I can take a few weeks off from studying again.

To be honest, I don't really know what my next plans are in life. Since we will be back face-to-face at school next year, I'm thinking about whether I should continue. I'm in my third year of college. I am taking a BS Human Resource Management course and I am also a consistent Dean Lister. I can say that I am a really responsible student. But because I come from a poor family, I myself support my studies and I am proud about it. I also really don't want to ask my parents and siblings for help.

Going back to the near end of our semester, I'm thinking about finishing the remaining modules I have. As of now, it's only a few and I'm glad because I really worked hard for almost all of them. next year, we will also have a Thesis subject and the year 2023 will be bloody for me again. However, I really want to continue my studies and at the same time, have enough income to support my studies in the next semesters and also my son's needs.

In the next few days, I will feel the stress again. But even so, I still want to motivate myself that I can do it. It's just a matter of time and I'm really close to finishing.

As of now, I am also preparing my resume. I'm already planning to get sideline jobs that can add to our daily supply. Sometimes I really think about whether I want to add more children to my child, but because of the difficulty of life, I seem to think that I should not add more. Anyways, it's still a long way off and I know my partner and I are still busy with our careers. Maybe when everything is in order, maybe we'll just think about what we're doing when we're still young, lol.

Anyways, this episode of my blog has come a long way. But this is all for now and until I write again. Goodnight!

9
$ 0.29
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Good luck te sa break niyo haha. Sa amin kasi medyo maaga yung pasukan namin haha. Naalala ko noon nagsisimula pa lang almost kayo ng klase tapos kami preliminary exam na namin. Tagal ko rin nawala sa PeakD and dito kasi nga nabusy. Next sem, mas madugo yon for sure, Third ka na pala te, wag ka na muna tumigil. Currently training as a VA and sana matapos ko lahat nung course bago magpasukan para sa January, pede na akong mag-apply. Part time jobs lang ang habol ko and hindi full time kasi di siya kaya ng oras ko haha. Three days lang naman F2F na klase namin (yung Saturday, isang subject langπŸ™‚), so mukhang kaya naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabasa ko nga ung arti mo kanina and since most ng mga post mo sa noise is puro VA, I decided na mag enroll nal ang din. Share ko din sa noise anong website ung inaaral ko. Free ko sya nakuha eh puro tutorials din sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy, magkakaroon kayo ng break pero masspend mo lang din naman ata yon sa mga school works na tinambak nila sa inyo. Sana naman ay hindi ano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hindi bhie, sembreak na tlga kaya makaapag focus na ko sa pagba blog kaso ang ulang na lang tlga ay ung mga blogging apps hahahaha walay gaanong datung eh sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maigi naman kung ganon, parang sina Syd wala atang christmas break. Anyways visit na sa cashrain baka du. Tayo maka chamba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya yan sis, isang taon na lng kembot mo muna pero don't forget to ask for help kapag sobrang kailangan mo na. Basta sundan mo si bebe mo kapag ready na ang lahat para sa inyoooooo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

parang di ko na kaya magdagdag ng papakainin sis hahaahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Continue mo langga. Laban lang sa life tas dean's lister ka pa langga. Sobrang sayang. Kaya mo yan langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga ate eh, nakakainis kasi ung ibang isko na inaapplayan ko eh wlaa din reply di porket tga manila ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be positive lang langga. Mag reply din yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago