Monday Feels

31 33

๐Ÿ“ŒPublished: July 18, 2022 Time: 7:13 PM Article #: 159ย 

Howdy!! Do you miss me? Why is it feels like I've been out here for a decade na? Though I am still active naman sa comments section ihh. Well, I had a wonderful weekend and, of course, I'm doing well on a few new platforms that I just joined a few days ago. It's possible that some of you have already forgotten my name, but that's okay. What matters is that I am still active here in read.cash and am still getting votes from you guys. A few of my online friends whoย are still active here and enjoying posting about their life and other topics deserve special thanks as well.

Actually, I don't currently have any subjects to discuss with you, and even as I type these lines, I'm still mulling over what to say in the next paragraphs. In any case, let me simply tell you what makes my Monday so wonderful.

I woke up feeling active

There are occasions when, despite having just gotten out of bed, I will feel really exhausted right away. But today, something gave me a sense of fulfillment. Do you have any idea what that stuff is? Well, I was shocked to notice that many people had upvoted my earlier article over the weekend as I checked my account on Hive. That made me jiggle hehehe. When I showed this to my partner, he said, 'Mas okay pala mag post dito kesa sa Facebook eh'. Yeah, he's right. I will now definitely leave Facebook soon.

Eat. Move. Sleep. Repeat

I'm delighted to report that today marks day three of my return to the #balikalindogprogram. Do you know what pushed me? Well, several of my housemates just made disparaging remarks about my body. I tell them I'm just stressed out, but they don't seem to believe me. Since my ancestors originate from one of the most poisonous Filipino cultures, I made the decision to resume my exercise program slowly, softly, and without stress in order to deal with this sort of bully. I just did some warm-up exercises on the first and second days.

I made the decision to perform some standard exercises like knee pushups, planks for one minute, side planks, and reverse crunches. I was quite tired after that, but seeing how many calories I had lost just encouraged me to work more. I cleaned several of my clothes after finishing my lunch break routine, including those belonging to my son.

And while I am waiting for the rain to stop, I took some time to finish the blog that I will publish later on the Hive platform.

Later tonight...

And because I do great today, I will now take some time to watch a movie on NETFLIX. I am still thinking about what to watch so maybe you can suggest some horror movies? I love that.

That concludes the events of this Monday. Regarding the weather, it was really wet and dark for the majority of the day, so I loved it a lot. How about you? What happened to your day?

12
$ 2.50
$ 2.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
+ 5
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Oplan Balik Alindog yarn. Push lang, Sis. Wag papatinag sa mga toxic sa paligid.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahaahahaaha di nga ko nakapa work out sis ehh kasi wednesday na hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet ko yung workout journey mo sa Hive, sis. Super sexy! Tuloy tuloy lang ang work out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hay nako pusta ilang day lang yan be ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang chill lang ng routine mo sis ehhheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chill pero pagoda ang lola mo hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andami ng nag hihive parang kailangan ko ng umabanti hahaha. Mas kailangan ko mag diet kaya at feel ko helpful yan relo ma shopee nga. Mare drop the link na kasi talaga budol na ito hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mare oppoband tawag dito pero kung budgetarian ka try mo ung band watch ng xiaomi. Ganito din naman kaganda.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wooow nagkita na ba tyo sa Hive sissy?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko sure be pero same ako username sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats sa hive journey hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you ate sa pagdelegate. hindi naman ako maakakpag post don if wala ung delegation pang starting hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all eat move sleep lang ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ate ung move na yan eh trabaho plus side hustles then ung house chores hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman laki nga kita mo dun hehe, congrats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi pa yan kita ate may breakdown pa kasi ya n.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yap,pero mlaki padin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ate sa success mo sa hive ako medyo tinatamad tamad la. Ano na self hahahaha. Anyway, ang ganda ate nung relo haha magandang gadget yan balak ko kasi magdiet hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako bilhin mo na magkano lang to sa shopee be, lalo ka tataba pramis hahahaha

Hay nako inaatay ka namin don eh loka to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Monday is really a tiring day for me Usagi. I hope every day is Friday, wherein I could relax during weekends from tasks. I hope you are doing well. Best regards.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahaahhaa well Friday is already near my friend. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Balik alindog maganda Yan. Ako sinimulan ko na Nasa 2 weeks na akong ngdadiet pero marami akong nakain nung Fiesta sa amin lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooo pag na tempt kang lumalon tuloy tuloy na eh lalo na kapag panay ka "deserve ko to". Jan ako nalinlang eh. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero back to diet na naman ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Congratulations sa Hive mo langga. ๐ŸŽ‰ Well deserve. May mga blessings talaga minsan na unexpected langga. Na di mo inakala. Super happy ako sayo langga. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ikaw ate kelan ka ba susunod sa hive hihi tara na po,.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron na akong account sa Hive langga. Kakasimula ko lang talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeyyyy!! Good luck ate. Hanapin mo ko don same username lang din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you langga. Di kita mahanap langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo ung usagidee ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge langga. Search ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago