Market Crash, Midterm projects, and peso balance turning zero.

16 56
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago


Published: November 10, 2022
Time: 3:30 PM
Article #: 245

There must be others like me who are feeling quite depressed about what is going on in the world today. War, climatic change, global starvation, inflation, and the current market collapse. I didn't think there would be this much dumping in November. I feel bad since, on November 5, I simply purchased assets with the hope that they would increase in value. However, it turned out that the pump for Bitcoin Cash was the last one that week. And the entire crypto market actually fell after the Beaver Blood Moon lunar eclipse.

Because the market meltdown happened at the wrong time, I am quite depressed. At the same time, I am enduring my rigorous midterm tests and projects. The money in my main wallet is what stresses me out the most. It will eventually be zero.

I have to admit, it makes me cry. I genuinely didn't anticipate the gem you were holding to change so drastically so quickly. Fortunately, by turning my Bitcoin Cash into a stable currency, I was still able to reduce my loss. However, the money I had invested in Polygon (MATIC) in my second wallet, Binance, is trapped and presently trading at a loss.

My wallet is another annoying thing in the Maya app. I have some investments there as well, but just as I was going to release everything, the cryptocurrency and program went into maintenance. Unfortunately, this is all that's left after I last accessed the app.

The market and the world are completely chaotic. It's a far leap from the lovely and healthy way of life of yesteryear. It's as if I want to go back to my youth and the periods when we lived in the province and even if you didn't have money, you could survive and you wouldn't go hungry because there were always plants and sweet potatoes to harvest.


These days, having money is stressful as well. I used to like going shopping for necessities, but now the constant price hikes make it quite irritating.

I'm now contemplating what to do next. I learned a valuable lesson: only invest money you can afford to lose. Another thing is to continue learning about investment. It's preferable to continue studying everything rather than only listening to others' interpretations.


Thank's for reading!

10
$ 1.48
$ 1.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Nakkalungkot lang talaga sis nu kasi palapit na ng palapait ang pasko tapos nagkaganyan pa ang market, hays sana tumaas na :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa ating mga shrimp holders nakakalungkot pero sa mga whales, of course they are so happy on this dump.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess no one expected such to happen. But yes, never ever invest money that you are not prepared to lose. Kapit lang and hopefully, we will see some real recovery in the months to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mejo bumabawi naman na amg market, the question is, until when aigooo. Sana talaga madali lang kumita ng kwarta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwuuu. Same feels, Ate Hai! What made me more frustrated is that kailangan ko nang pang-allowance ~ kung di lang F2F? Nakooo! Stress pa din pero at least di super lalo na in terms of financial. 🙇🏻‍♀️

'Yung tipo na "pumping" ang wish natin by Christmas tapos kabaligtaran ang binibigay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aigoooooo super ipit na no... nalabas mo na ba ung 1 bch mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you sissy. I am a bit sad to see the price going down specially when it is almost time for Christmas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooo, I really hope it will pump before november ends man lang sana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga it is making me worried. 🥲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

MY crypto rules. 1 Investing is a GAMBLE 2 Take Profits I try to take back my investment as quickly as possible so that I am only playing with free money

We are in uncertain times world wise , we are in a massive recessions, but there will be massive ups and downs in crypto. Don't worry we always do better with hindsight.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you so much for these words of wisdom, my dear friend. i 'll take note of these things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap na makasurvive now kpg wala money.kya todo grind lahat..kahit yung may stable work, naghahanap parn side line

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dami ko sila ate, grabe inflation dito sa ph.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kasad na sismars e whaha pero wala tayo magagwa kundi antay antay na lang din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakalungkot talaga ang market langga. Sana mag pump ulit lalo na sa pasko langga kasi need natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana nga ate, bibili muna ako muna pakonti konti.

$ 0.00
1 year ago