Loving you is easy, Rusty

6 66
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
11 months ago

Published: May 5, 2023
Time: 7:19 AM
Article #: 287

Who can forget Rusty, the famous random rewarder of all time? Maybe we are all very grateful for the generosity he gave us in the past years and months. As I said in my comments on other blogs about him, I am one of the users who can give testimonials about him. As a college student and full time mom, I never expected that I would be given the opportunity to hold a lot of money just for writing.

But because of my co-noise users, @Ruffa@Ruffa and @imanagrcltrst@imanagrcltrst who gave me motivation to persevere and enter read.cash, I continued my plan to enter here and write different topics under the sun. To my other friends who are here, I won't go into detail, but you already know who you are and I am grateful again because you are still an instrument of why I am here. But the most special thing that really motivates me is the random rewarder. I can't remember how much BCH he gave me on a blog but this is one of the screenshots I got months ago, which might prove that the bot is legit and generous.

This amount of Bitcoin Cash is fair enough for someone like me who is just a beginner in blogging and reading. And because I was motivated to write, I continued that until now. Months ago, Rusty became inactive at giving huge tips and published his last blog. Everyone was sad but for me I expected that because of the state of the stock market and Bitcoin. The platform became quiet for a while but due to other users who continued the advocacy of our random bot itself, the platform remained active... And I am also grateful because even though little by little, the generosity of other users is still here.

Huge thanks to sir @Coolmidwestguy@Coolmidwestguy for initiating this kind of challenge. Due to the current state of read.cash, I think na it is now the time to help Rusty and at least shower him for some 'love'. This is why after reading mr. blog, I immediately went to Rusty's blog and donate some amounts of dollars. I know that this is so small because right now, my balance is nearing zero. But I promise to come back on its blog and donate more.

Here's the tips before I donated.

And here's the updated tips. Aigooo, I feel that Rusty will be happy. I hope that other users will join the fun as well. Let's bring back the old read.cash! ❤️🤗

To Rusty,

I know how hard it is for you to distribute the tips. I wish you would come back before, I don't want to be selfish so I just pray that your team can recover if ever there were issues regarding the funds of read.cash. I will thank you again and again because you never failed to give tips on my blogs. There are times that is small but do you know that it motivates me more to be creative in writing. Because of you, I've come a long way. I hope you will be with us for a long time and we will wait for your greatest comeback! We love you always, Rusty! ❤️🥰

Sincerely,

Your Usagi.


This is my entry post for @Coolmidwestguy@Coolmidwestguy challenge #RustyDay ,and if you haven't read it yet and want to join, here the link: https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/readcashrain-event-57d6e11a

And to donate for Rusty, here's its blog: https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder/my-last-tip-or-is-it-803e2773

That's a wrap!

Goodluck to us and may we never forget the good deeds of Rusty!

7
$ 4.17
$ 4.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
11 months ago

Comments

Thank you for choosing this topic and participating in the first ever #RustyDay May our Green friend be an inspiration for all to come :)

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thank you so much for the upvote sir. ❤️

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Your welcome:)

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I am also wishing for the long term success of read.cash, and to Rusty ❤.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thanks ScarletDoll. And congrats, I saw that you win Coolmidwest challenge. 🤗😚

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thank you, I am very happy that I won ❤

$ 0.00
11 months ago