Jeepney not-a-love-story

13 37
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago


Published: November 8, 2022
Time: 1:32 PM
Article #: 244

I was a few minutes late for my appointment. Even though my hair was still wet, I knotted it first because I couldn't even comb it. Fortunately, there were almost no passengers when I took a Jeepney. At the time, there were only four of us traveling, so I figured I could prepare my face amicably. Since I'm not embarrassed to fix my face in public, I don't care whether they look at me. So, as I was making my eyebrow, a man suddenly rode. He's just in his mid-20s, in my opinion. The moment he got into the jeep, he paid the fare. It goes without saying that I am able to watch them at all times. Well, despite the fact that the jeep is overcrowded, I am like that. Then, it is much more beneficial to be an observer.

Back to Kuyang, who was in his mid-20s, he suddenly pulled out his phone after paying his fee, seemingly to play. He paused, peered outside the Jeep, and shook his head as if Kuya had just lost at bingo, but then he stopped. Our eyes subsequently converged. I did nothing but stare at him before returning to tweezing my brows. I then apply lipstick despite the fact that I am wearing a mask.

After I fixed it, Kuya turned to look at me. I could say he seems to be in good shape. His height is probably approximately 5'5", and he is a typical size. He appears to have decent facial characteristics as well. You flushed because of the rosy cheeks and the white, somewhat pointed nose. By the way, not wearing of face masks in public areas are now fine, it's up to you -as they say.

So, yes, I believe I occasionally spotted Kuya gazing at me. I tried to raise my eyebrows at him because that's so strange, but not so much that it makes me look frumpy, okay? But he continues to focus on me. I made the decision to check my face in the mirror immediately to see if I had dirt on it.

But when my makeup makes everything appear fine, why is he still gazing at it? Without thinking twice, I questioned him about why he was staring at me before I got to my destination. And do you know what he said in response?

"Ate, ang ganda mo na sana kaso ung kilay mo hindi fit sa hair color mo. Dapat kung anong kulay ng hair mo ganun din eyebrow mo"

"Sis, you're pretty but your eyebrows don't match your hair color. Your eyebrows should be the same color as your hair."

Geez, I thought it was a lovestory na. Pero pure paminta pala itong taong nakasakay ko. (*  ̄︿ ̄)

8
$ 0.79
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

HAHA kako na nga ba ihhh. Two reasons lang talaga bakit napapa-titig ang lalaki sa babae ey ~ either nagagandahan sila or alam mo na. Pero kakilig kapag gwapo tapos ganito tumingin. Aheee! 🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jusko dayyy lahat na lang nakikita HAHA! Kilay is life, char!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag assuming mareng 😂... Kala ko hndi pantay ang kilay..panu mo nagagwa yan habaNg nakAandar ang jeep? Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Atee hahaha madali lang naman mag kilay sa totoo lang hahah bihasa ako jan no 😆😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha concentrate on maganda sis. Forget the end bit of the sentence.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! Sana nag-ask ka baka meron syang spare brow liner na match sa hair color mo, hahaha! Dami kong tawa bhe mga fifty, hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahahahaahhaahhaa epal un pero ang twist tlga is taga lugar namin sya 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

LINTIK YAN! tapos beks pala sya, gigil na gigil sa kilay mo baka gusto ka pa kilayan HAHAHHAHHAA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Para ngang kating kati sya gumalaw sa kilqy ko be hhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA pain, sayang pagibig na sana, okay lang yan atleast may nakapansin, kaya next time ate, kilatisin mong mabuti hahah mahirap ng umasa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahaahhaa may jowa ako bhieeee susupladahan ko tlga sana un ang intention.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, ang kulit🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

agoi baklosh pala ang kuya,,my alam pa sa mga kulay2x ng eyebrows at ng hair

$ 0.00
1 year ago