Sponsor and Learn

29 108
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Sponsorship can be a learning experience.

  • A sponsor is an entity that supports. A sponsoring entity usually expects to promote a brand through an advertising window.

The sponsored entity is the taker of the sponsor and gives the sponsor the window for advertisement. Mostly, the advertisement comes as graphics or multimedia that promote a product or service.

  • The two-way process in a sponsoring activity gives the sponsor and the sponsored entities their dues.

I postulate that the two-way communication associated with sponsoring can be a learning experience for both the sponsor and the sponsored.


The "Sponsorships" feature can teach us many things.

You may disagree with my claims, but I find the "Sponsorships" feature of ReadCash a unique instrument to leverage many things while blogging.

The "Sponsorships" features of ReadCash may teach us many things, such as sponsoring, advertising, business relationship building, marketing, and empathy.

You may ask how you would have so many takeaways from a single feature. My answer is simple. Try and explore it. You will find the learning points in each step of the "Sponsorships" feature.


The possibilities in the "Sponsorships" feature are enormous.

What are the possibilities in the "Sponsorships" feature?

  1. You learn how to sponsor someone on a platform.

  2. You learn how to engage in an advertising activity.

  3. You learn about how to build a business relationship.

  4. You learn the basics of marketing.

  5. You also learn what empathy is.

I keep the details to be explained separately. I wish you to think and explore the feature and find out the beauteous perspectives yourself.

=> You need to exercise and learn while engaging in the process of sponsorships.


Sponsor and learn.

There are many takeaways while blogging on ReadCash.

  • The unique learning outcome may come through the "Sponsorships" feature.

  • One can learn multiple things from sponsoring a fellow blogger.

It is my personal experience.


[Sponsor of this article]

Image Source TheGuy – Follow him on Noise and Hive for more insights.


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2022 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at  

OdyseeLinkedInTwitternoise.cashread.cashpublish0x, and Facebook

Lead Image:  I created a GIF with my title texts and an image by Joshua Earle.

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#sponsorship #advertising #business #marketing #empathy

Oct 27, 2022

18
$ 4.25
$ 2.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @TheGuy
$ 0.10 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 13
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I made several sponsorships but with all that I have lived I had to gradually abandon the sponsorships, because I no longer had how to pay them, also my sponsors were disappearing little by little while I have been absent full of problems and debts that I hope that little by little continue to disappear and I can enjoy my hard work.

It's good to read you again my friend, I hope you are doing well.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am glad to read your comment. I agree it all depends on the rewards bloggers get here. I am still exploring with some residual enthusiasm. But I am putting more time into online and offline real-world work in my core competence. I still depend on fiat, not cryptos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did try that actually, I hit the option of sponsorship and there are links in which I don't know what to do with that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Explore and execute the small steps.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your advise sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have not made use of the sponsorship feature since joining. I've neither been sponsored nor sponsored someone. But I'll try the feature sometime soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Explore and use the system :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The boost and sponsor features are the only ones I have not explored. I'll when it feels right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do it at your convenience :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the plan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do think this is such an underrated feature of read.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The features here are great. But the purpose and strategy remain to be improved a lot.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I have used this feature a lot of times. Previously I had a lot of sponsorships but after the market crash all are gone! But I still want to make such nature and gave again some sponsorships.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The sponsorships feature taught me a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haven't tried sponsoring someone here. Maybe it's time to have some hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sponsor someone; the sponsored person may reciprocate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, we should share some of our earnings to others.. Sponsorship is like helping each other

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sponsorship is more than helping each other. Sponsorship is a learning tool.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I explored sponsorhips in my very first month of joining read.cash. It is a very important tool if used well ;)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am glad to know that you experienced the sponsorship feature.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will said I have successfully sponsored one person I hope to do that for others and hope I have a sponsor or sponsors too one day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take your time :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One day a few months ago, I send the sponsor request to more than 20 users 😀

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Twenty sponsors is a large number!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love these information. I haven't renewed the expired sponsorship, which I will very soon after reading your blog. I am so happy that you are in my list, thank you so much sir

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Enjoy whatever you do :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for being my sponsor!!! And now I was learning how to be yours :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I appreciate your sponsorship :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago