Difference Between the Best and the Worst

0 78
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago (Last updated: 11 months ago)

I think about the best and worst options in life for me and others.

The best thing that has happened in my life so far is adopting GNU/Linux, Free and Open Source Software (FOSS).

  • I have been using GNU/Linux operating system (OS) and FOSS on all my computers since 1999.

  • I was baptized to Linux much before the infamous Microsoft adopted Linux for their Azure Cloud business in the late 2010s.

  • I introduced GNU/Linux to all my students in the colleges where I worked and to my colleagues in academia and the R&D community.

I learned that GNU/Linux is one of the most stable Unix-like OS, available free of cost globally and fully customizable.

I learned that the proprietary OS, including Microsoft Windows, is unstable and costly, invades users' security and privacy, and lowers efficiency, productivity, and business gain!

  • I organized free GNU/Linux workshops in local high schools and will do more.

  • I plan to get a smartphone that runs on a customizable GNU/Linux OS.

  • I will write a short book on GNU/Linux and FOSS soon!

The above points highlight my answer to a #ReadCashRain question posted by @Coolmidwestguy.

There are, and should be, many more things in life that are VERY IMPORTANT to me and the global citizens in terms of physical and mental wellbeing.

Source


I learned about many things during the so-called COVID-19 pandemic or PlanDemic.

  • I learned that RT-PCR is a VERY UNRELIABLE diagnostic test that gives a positive result for many viruses, including common cold, cough, fever, influenza, whooping cough, new COVID-19, etc. viruses!

No expert can deterministically comment on which virus gave the positive results in the RT-PCR tests!

Global virologists and virus researchers doubt whether the last pandemic was a "PCR Pandemic" and not a real pandemic!

  • I had very sound health and didn't even catch a fever or severe cold during the last two-plus years. And our family didn't wear face masks or take any mRNA jabs.

  • I visited several times the local crematorium, which is situated near the river Ganges, and found that the queue of dead bodies decreased during the lockdowns! But, the newspapers reported fake stories and fearmongered people about the number of deaths of so-called COVID victims!

  • I learned about Dr. Robert Malone, MD, the inventor of mRNA vaccine technology, who advised not to push the new experimental vaccine without completing a clinical trial for at least ten years. Dr. Malone was banned from all mainstream media, including LinkedIn, Twitter, YouTube, etc.

  • I learned about the excellent work of Dr. Sam Bailey in interviewing global virologists and vaccine experts, who were also censored in the mainstream media.

  • I learned about "Holistic Healing" by following a positive lifestyle and balanced food habits. I interacted with an English teacher and holistic healing practitioner who cured several so-called COVID patients whom the famous city doctors returned after looting money on costly drugs and hospital charges!

Many other freedom lover humans and I connected and started a new life.


Now, Dr. Robert Malone's Twitter account has been reinstated.

Elon Musk's Twitter acquisition made it happen. Dr. Robert Malone's Twitter ban has been revoked, and we can now see Dr. Malone's Tweets.

Tweet Source

Tweet Source

Tweet Source

Tweet Source


Bringing it altogether

  • We live on the planet and learn new knowledge and acquire skills.

  • We MUST share information among us freely and spontaneously.

  • News Must flow from citizens via their direct sources.

Mainstream news media are allies of totalitarian governments.

Citizens MUST join hands and communicate with each other.

Tweet Source


About me (Unity, aka, Debesh Choudhury)

Image Source

I am Unity here, UnityOne at NoiseApp, and Debesh Choudhury elsewhere.

  • My fields of interest include but are not limited to Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics (STEAM).

  • I create password security and cybersecurity solutions relevant to cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and blockless distributed ledgers.

I wish that the entire blogging community will strive here and elsewhere.

Check my writing communities:


If you have some free time, explore my video channels.

Image Source

TwitchDebesh Choudhury.
OdyseeLearning TimesDebesh ChoudhuryMusic, Film, etc.
YouTubeLearning TimesDebesh Choudhury.

Video Source


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2023 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at

YouTube, TwitchCashRainOdyseeLinkedInTwitterPublish0x, ReadCash, NoiseApp, and Facebook.

Earn passive income by sharing unused Internet bandwidth on Honeygain and Peer2Profit.

Lead Image:  I created a GIF using my texts and a screenshot from the Twitter page of Dr. Robert Malone.

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#healthcare #COVID #pandemic #vaccine #truth #question

Jan 22, 2023

3
$ 0.35
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago (Last updated: 11 months ago)

Comments