The dream did not come true

30 90
Avatar for Tunny
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Tunny
empty
empty
empty

August 16, 2006, I will remember the day for the first time in my life, because that was the first time I saw him. The first day of college, great enthusiasm, new friends, new environment, first freedom, what else can I tell you about these, everyone knows, this is the first time in everyone's life. How special the day is, I don't have time to say it again, but still, after all these things, if any memory fades away today after 8 years, I saw that girl, jeans and black shirt for the first time ... if I could write a poem like Jibanbabu The description might have been more heartwarming, but that being said, I'm a badass general ...

"Hi, I'm Rahul, you must have heard the name", it would have been great to be able to approach this way, but that, it is not a Bollywood movie, and I'm not a smart handsome-hunk like the heroes, Bollywood heroes are not left out. , I don't go near the college heroes and the edge, a short-haired, curly-haired man, many of whom look like a crowd at Sealdah or Howrah station, come rushing in, go away again, have nothing to look at separately .. So on the first day the conversation was over, but I didn't have the courage to do it, but still I saw the adventurous dream, I comforted my mind, "I still have 4 years in hand," Dilwale Dulhania Le Hi Jayenge ".

2 years have passed, my progress in this matter is gradually declining like in semester marks, I started to run in a little minus, even though I went a long way in the dream bed, I couldn't even get a chance to sit a little closer to reality, just looking from a distance. I went into hiding. I'm not sure if this is the case, but I'm not sure if this is the case, but I'm not sure if this is the case, but I'm not sure if this is the case, but I'm not sure if this is the case, but I'm not sure if this is the case, but I'm not sure if this is the case. In the wallpaper downloaded as sad, I wouldn't tag 50 people..then what would I do, I hope I can answer that question at the end of the story .. Let me tell you, she became my new boyfriend, in my class, a friend of mine ... No one got a chance to make fun of me, because what I usually do is a little different in my case, even with very close friends and close friends. I didn't give him a chance to feel it ... I was a little depressed, but I didn't give up ... A lot of revolutionary feelings came, I thought if I had to be a martyr, I would be a martyr, people would laugh a little, he would know, If the last one is like a Bollywood movie, I am full of hope ....

A great opportunity came to see, last year College Fest, I used to play a little bit of guitar, I thought ভাব for one day I will become Roopam Islam, ”said Mansi, shaking his head and telling the world, who is my smile, who is my nilanjana, soak everyone in the sound of guitar. "November Rain" - 6. But no, I couldn't, that's what I said, I'm a badass normal.

Before I got on the stage, I looked in the dressing room mirror, her reflection was there, what a horrible beauty ... she was next to me, my shadow, what a horrible discrepancy there, I woke up, the exaggeration of my eyes or the everlasting confidence in my own confidence. , shakespeare's othello desdemona keo har manal maybe, this is the first time my mind was broken, then I did not go to the analysis of what the program was like, what else is like performing Durga Puja with the mantra of Shraddha.

The last day to see the manure was college, Farewell day, all around Sajo Sajo Rob, all the children are Punjabi, in sarees. I will not deny, I can't take my eyes off the rest of the girls today, I don't understand why they haven't seen me in these 4 years, I laughed in my mind, because I know it myself.

I saw him again, in a basanti sari, his jaw tightened, I thought I would become a Rajinikanth if I needed to, I will leave what I could not do in 4 years, I will leave today, I will leave today, I went ahead and said- "Come in front of the college gate, there is talk". At first he was surprised, then he laughed again and shook his head, "Let's go, after 5 o'clock" ......... "Dude, my heart is full of laddu" It was a break up a few days ago ... If the cat left the CK, I ran towards the college gate ...............

"What are you writing, brother, in the diary all day", Rohit regained consciousness after being stabbed,

17
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tunny
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Me subscribe your account... You subscribe my account 💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me I subscribe you and I support you m

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribing to you. Subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Dear, pls subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story. My dear friend. You also subscribe and follow me .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The dream didn’t come true. Good tag. Specially this point, How special the day is, I don't have time to say it again, but still, after all these things, if any memory fades away today after 8 years... 🤙Cmnt here pls:- https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/will-you-do-that-job-c068cf0b

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice artice. Keep it going!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article 💕 Comments on my articles plz😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my, I was a kid back then in 2006

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Realy very good arricle dear... Jut amazing... Post.. you are published

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice text, very pleasant for riding with morning coffee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for comment dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this from a novel you are reading?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

hey, It's not any novel story, It's reality.. thank you for comment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my bad i thought it was. You're welcome.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago