Will you do that job?

31 47
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Suppose you're going somewhere far away. If you find out that the bus you are traveling in is mechanically defective, or the driver is drunk, or physically ill, would you want to get on a bus knowingly?

Even if the bus is OK, accidents can happen on the way, you can die, but before you get on the bus, you will catch it, you will not die, because you want to catch the word from the strength of your mind, experience and faith.

Will you do a job that you will be told on the first day, you will not be paid, but sometimes if you want to, or if possible they will give you some respect? Will you do that job?

Or will you marry a barren woman knowingly?

Commitment is important in any relationship. You can't make a commitment, or you don't want to, it means you're in a state of fluctuation and that can change at any time. Yes, something good can happen, but in most cases the negative is more likely to occur. I love you, so I decided not to get involved in anything else. I did not disrespect you in any way. Now if I get involved somewhere else, it means, I just shared my loneliness with you. Don't call it love.

We love the people around us, even without their knowledge, and that love is a little different between us. If you love me as much as the people around you, that's different. When I tell you about death, I say it because I can't stay away from you. Doing so is like death to me. I may be living now, but in a few years it will be beyond my tolerance. I will continue to interrogate you then. Isn't it better to die now? Just as you will live when you die, I will survive these pains even if I die. This is the only way to escape.

I haven't felt good for a couple of days, because I've never been so abusive since I got involved with you. But I have trouble staying like this, what should I do, tell me? I told you, it is impossible for me to leave you, and I may not be able to do anything like before. But that doesn't mean I'm leaving you.

I actually fell into an unprepared situation. I will not leave you, because I will never be able to get along with anyone else. I know myself well, I don't have the patience to get involved in a relationship again, no matter what the relationship is, but you may not be able to hold on as hard as before. I don't know, but how did it all end!

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for your valuable time.Hit the like button, comment & subscribe also.

Stay safe and spread happiness❤

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess You are right😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub done now back to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job dear💓💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!!A very nice article indeed.Really the value of life can not be measured.The safety of every persons life too important. Inn the road everyone should drive safely.Keep sharing valuable article with us dear""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right. Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right. Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, well written.. Great job..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnx dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow wonderful article dear... Great job...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤❤tnx🤙🤙🤙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You tell about something new which learn us about life something new. Keep it on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnx dear❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

life and safety is important,but no matter what happened to prevent something,if that day is your last day you can't do anything,.just go and go on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your thinking ❤.Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

experience, faith,know myself - I picked these three words from your article. I believe A man can do his best by practicing those words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your thinking❤❤.thanks for your valuable compliment❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely written Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article pls subscribe me i already subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good article. I will not leave you, because I will never be able to get along with anyone else. Just as you will live when you die, I will survive these pains even if I die. This is the only way to escape. thanks for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't do a job that I won't be paid for. Remember there is a reward for labour so if I decide to do a job then I believe I should be compensated with something that has value. It may not be actually money but at least let it be something which has value.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your thinking. Thank you so much dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for share this article. It is very useful & important for all of us. You are a good article writter. Keep it up. Everyone needs job. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago