The third month report

13 23
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago
March 01, 2022
Tuesday

It's my personal experience that I think this year is passing at a pace whoa!! And, I really want to let these couples of years fly like Falcon.

One of the most joyful times for me in this platform is the end of the month, seeing user's monthly overview, their earnings and the feedback they share about being here is one thing that makes me so delightful especially the earning section in those articles because I get cheered up in the hope of making that much like them gradually.

I am happy to announce, I am now a user of a quarter year.

These 3 months went good that's what I will say because of the various scenarios and truths I find out. This platform is already making me learn various things be it motivational talks, advice, life lesson, mythology, manifestation, personal experiences, acquaintance with the culture of various countries, and many other beautiful things. People's untiring support and love that they shower upon me I am very grateful for all of your presence.

At the start of February in my very first article, I mentioned that I aim to achieve the target of writing at least 20 articles, and the motivation for it comes only from you all because when I saw that people can write 30 articles a month I was astounded with their dedication. And in my previous 2 months, I published 16 +16 articles for December and January. So, I decided to aim a little higher than this and I am happy to say that I actually published 22 articles of the total this month itself which surpasses a milestone of publishing over 50 articles on read.cash

In that month I also hoped for earning at least $65 dollars trying to be quite an optimist but I end up earning a sum of $40 Dollars only. And I am happy for this much because if not for read.cash I wouldn't have been having this much even. Slowly and gradually I will be earning a bit more I guess.

When I published my report last month I had 60 subscribers and now I am at 73 thanks to you all who continue to support me and who joined me.

Picture source

The target for March:

To publish about 22 interesting articles which can enthuse readers, and to grasp the beautiful messages, and advice showered here, to read stories which actually is very relaxing. This month I aim to earn $50 dollars at least. I also hope to hit the milestone of 1000 views.

My targets and earnings may seem small to many of you but I am satisfied with what I have. But the things I learn from here is something more worthy and to be more grateful of.

Thank you.

I wish you all a peaceful night.

Screenshots were taken from an extension in my browser "Explain and send screenshots"

7
$ 0.80
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Micontingsabit
+ 2
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago

Comments

Happy 3rd month to you and congrats. Keep going and may you achieve your month's goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you miss farmgirl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats and more bch to come! 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By the ways congrats to your new achievement hopes that it will happen consistently.😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, you learnt a lot from this platform especially people here are always giving you good advices and makes us motivate to do our job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congatulations, happy with your achievements in the past month and I hope you achieve more this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, ma'am thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! May you achieve more success this month of March :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Ling :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your earnings just try to keep it up and never relent cuz I see you making it real in this very month of March

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks oliviaqueen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you will achieve your dreams soon. Best wishes for you dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks lucifer)

$ 0.00
2 years ago