The first month.

11 20
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago
Topics: Free writing
Februaury 01, 2022
Tuesday

#34

Hello! ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls.

To tell you 'not to confuse the headline as it is my first month on read.cash but it's the first month of 2022' and I am also going to write about my report of January like everyone does, also these 2-3 days of every month are my favorite on this platform because reading people's articles mentioning their monthly earnings from read.cash is one of the things which excites and encourages me to write further.

So in all, I managed to publish sixteen articles which averages out as each in two days, and initially first week of the month I was sick so I couldn't publish anything for straight 6-7 days at the outset. But later I managed to keep my motivation up-high with a target of publishing 15 articles this month and whoa! I did that. Congratulation to me hahaah

My first article: of the month was about the December report you can see the no. of views and the likes and comments and the tips I received in each article in the photos itself.

WARNING: PHOTOS OVERLOADED HAHAH JUST 16 DO NOT WORRY

Then comes my second in which I published what it is like new year and birthday to me. Very much thanks to Ling01 again here:-)

The third one is about the advantages of open learning and the disadvantages and various aspect of it on us.

Then comes the fourth one "see yourself what the content is in there"

The fifth one is about my class 9th story

Sixth- funny one haha

seventh

Eighth one: I remember many people were sick on this day on read.cash too, I remember someone having the same story as mine about this article.

Ninth is about a prompt started about showing the photos of your phone with certain guidelines

Here comes the tenth one about my home

The eleventh this one's dedicated to our sweetest of all @Ling01 :-)

The twelfth

Thirteenth a knowledgable topic

Fourteenth

Fifteenth- it's moral content and personal life experience and wisdomful content.

The sixteenth and the last one is the funny one haha

So this was all in a glance and calculating total earnings of the month it is 36.55 dollars also this is the only income I have incurred from here in terms of BCH as all the income I earned in my first month was withdrawn by me to know the process of withdrawing and with that, I must mention that I am hoping not to withdraw unless it is extremely important.

And, for the month of February, I wish to achieve the target of 65 dollars at least. And also my target would be to publish at least 20 articles. I also am glad that in this journey of two months on this wonderful platform I finally have 60 subscribers.

I am also enthusiastic about having 11 people sponsoring me in this short time thanks to all of them you can check them here if you want to-

Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty

The wonderful content I am getting to read and learn from them is another beautiful thing I am receiving from here.

Also, I crossed the milestone of 500 views in the month of January itself.

The screenshots are by an extension in my browser called "Explain and send screenshots"

Thank you all. Have a blessed outcome of the day.

100% original content.

8
$ 1.14
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 1
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago
Topics: Free writing

Comments

Congratulations!! Earning that amouny for 15 articles is quite awesome already. I believe that you will achieve your next target amount before the month ends. Keep writing with all your heart's content❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done mate. good job. just carry on. I believe you. You will do well. Congratulations dear mate for everything.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sister

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you made me feel ashamed with my disappointment 😂, i should not be discouraged instead I should be proud of. Well dear thank you for this article of yours, it change my mood, as I have felt the happiness that you have with what you have. Keep it up and I'm looking forward for your 20 articles this month. Congratulations anyway

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sister

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! A month of job well done, keep on going and you will achieve more, btw thank you so much again for that dedication :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am hoping to do greater as it will also be my third month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing very well dear. Too good. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know lucifer its not so well but yeah it will get better

$ 0.00
2 years ago