In my break.

8 20
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago
 14:28  December 24, 2021
Friday

Hello, my so very beautiful readers!
Good afternoon

Well before diving into the topic, I want to share some things I don't know why I just am smiling for 2 hours without stopping (don't think that I have a break-up from the headline and I am happy about that hahaha), and also since morning I am very light-hearted though I just do not want to share it sorry! that. Today was my third exam and after completing that I relaxed for 15 minutes and opened my read.cash and here it was 60 notifications almost and the clocks cog were on 12:40 and I just put on my earphone and played Spotify on feeble voice and started reading each and every article from the notification and I just finished it all, there was this fictional story by Theblackdoll and I must admire that her story was so worth admiring I just got a thought how beautiful writer she can become and then also there was one more very beautiful article by GarrethGrey07 and really I must say that everyone needs to read her latest article which she published today. It was very wisdom full for some lines which she mentioned in her article was carrying a great message.
Right now I am listening to a very beautiful song and I am tagging it here-

I just love this song <333

So, now I guess I should start with the topic. Basically, I am just going to tell you what I do in my break time of studies.

I'm a University student and not a regular student I am just doing open learning. So I study from home I chose it because of my financial condition and now I am very grateful that I am an open learning student well why? I will tell you that in a different article.

I have a routine of studying 8 hours a day and 40 hours a week covering all those hours on weekends if I missed doing 8 hours on other days. To be honest I do not really achieve that 8-hour criteria but I am still satisfied with what I STUDY the whole day of course "Quality is preferred over quantity.

And, I do this study in some sort of scientific way which is related to how you could memorize more of what you read and it is actually just taking frequent breaks in your stretch and that's it, in those breaks I do some sort of stuff to occupy myself with something mostly.

  1. Open read.cash :- I open read.cash in breaks and try to catch up with my notifications about all the people have written since most of the articles are usually of 4 minutes I could do it easily in my 5 minutes break or if somehow sometimes the time exceeds I manage it because read.cash is so like addictive you cannot stop yourself reading people's beautiful messages, their great wisdom. grasping their knowledge, some interesting fictional stories and also sometimes reading manuals for cooking some dishes.

  2. . Read horoscope:- Well, do not laugh that I really read that hahaha, but you can laugh please it is always so pleasing to see people share some laugh just because of some of your witty remarks or funny acts or naivety stupidity. I developed this habit of reading horoscope lately because once I read it and I started to enjoy reading it and not just from any single source I read it from 4-5 sources at least and it is quick in breaks and can be read in 5 minutes. If you are thoughtful by now who read horoscope especially young students then I must mention that I do not read it because I believe in horoscope but because if it says that I will have a good day today then I'm already so happy about it and makes my day happily spent even with this thought I avoid on all the negative sort of news or emotions of that day, if it says that you will go through a rough day then I work more of myself to make the day more productive at least up to my expectations and I actually do.

  3. Open Spotify: Not every time I listen to music not because I am not interested in it but because I barely manage time for it sometimes I have to remind myself that Hey! stop everything and listen to music for at least 30 minutes haha and while reading books and taking a break a good song refreshes your mind and while I hear the music I tilt down the laptop's screen towards the keyboard and close my eyes or do some eye movement because I already have a screen time of 9-10 hours and I do not want to end hurting my eyes up.

  4. Open Metatrader:- I also open this platform in my breaks especially in the time which I decided to watch the market but it takes much time so you may not say that especially it is for a break, I am currently learning how to trade and how could I create wealth from scratches so I devote some of my time towards it.

This is what I do in my break if you exclude all those trivial works like making tea for mum and coffee for myself refilling my bottle, or other small stuff.

At last but not least I would like to show my gratitude to everyone who is here connected with me.

Well! I won't be active tomorrow because I have somewhere else to be and probably the day after tomorrow so I am wishing you all MERRY CHRISTMAS TODAY ITSELF AND HAVE A CHEERFUL DAY WITH YOUR MATES, FAMILY, AND FRIENDS.

The picture source is Pexels

Thank you! have a blessed day you all

12
$ 2.05
$ 1.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago

Comments

Oh so you like time management too, that's great Trofi. Have a great day!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I am strongly in favour of this "time is precious"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas, have a nice day in the company of your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A merry Christmas to you too friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Someone is interested in forex trading!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeppp!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do these in my spare time. However, read cash has become an addiction. Come here after a break.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

good to know

$ 0.00
2 years ago