A winsome day.

8 24
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago
January 25, 2022 
Tuesday 

Hello! lovelies, A very warm noon to you all. Today it's sunshine here after a long time and I already was on the roof for quite a bit of time for sunbathing.

So, this is from yesterday's event I and my friend went to the mall just casually, no planning beforehand or anything. He just called me at around 1500 hours and he asked me dude do you wanna go to the "Phoenix palassio" it's the name of the biggest mall in my city right now and just a 7 km distance from my home and 4.5 from his home.

So what happened was yesterday I completed a syllabus of one book which was really an important one and was a very fat book hhah and the last chapter I was making notes of was "PRESSURE GROUPS'' though there was 4 others chapter after this one I do not need to make notes of those chapters because they are quite easy.

though I do not make notes of definitions like that because definitions are the easiest thing since it happened to be the last chapter in my copy so I thought of writing it a little more elaborately ( just the definition) haha. After completing the syllabus from this book I was sitting in my mum's room and was just sitting quietly she was doing her work peacefully and suddenly my friend called and asked if you suggest going to the mall, at first I said it's quite cold outside, to which he replied it's not that much it's acceptable and instantly I made up my mind that it's been a while since I have been to any mall so I said to him yeah let's go. He asked if I come to pick you up and I replied no there's no need I can walk up to your home and he said well then. I told him I will be there in 50 minutes and after readying and all I started walking from my home to his place and here I clicked a photo to show you place around my house..

Yeah,I know it's all empty hahah this is what it always looks like most of the time, and whenever I run and post these photos of track a friend of mine always says 'it's so strange that there are no cars or vehicles around you and I always reply to her yes because it's the outskirts of the city as I live in the outskirt.

So while I was about to reach his home he picked me up on the way and then we proceeded to the mall.

Although I forget to take the photo of the entrance because I am not very much in clicking photos and selfies I still manage to click this structure just at the entrance of the mall and it's actually twice the size of it we could not cover it in one photo hahah and we both keep on talking like they must have spent so lavishly on putting these structures. We always talk only like this whenever we meet to each other like we can do this to create so much money or this stock has got some scope or investing in this type of business, and also creating our own websites like these topics we continuously talk and plans.

ok haha this structure is of 'BARASINGHA' or in English 'REINDEER' I don't know why they put this there but still it occupied a good space and people were clicking pictures and all. you have to rotate the phone also laptop to see it. But I guess I have another one..

Then we keep on strolling the whole mall and entering every shop almost 70 percent of the shops we entered and exit especially the one where they sell shoes and clothes because he also needed to buy the football stutds but we choose one and since we were short on money so we decided to buy it next time.

This place looks beautiful to me I don't remember which floor it was but it catches my eye and so I clicked the photo and this place actually is meant for food stuffs and all but there are other place too. There is a disco bar at the end and horror house under construction, spa, playstore, Moviehall, and many things.

You see that green space in middle actually is like a mini jungle (forest) for small kids there is an entry fee into that and there is big dinosaur structures in it too it looks good and surprising for kids. I also saw a few girls making reels video but to be honest I do not like people making reels haahah

This was all and we returned back in about 2.5 hours and then he dropped me at home and I had dinner and slept.

Thank you and have a blessed day.

100 % PERCENT original content

Photos are clicked by myself.

8
$ 1.83
$ 1.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago

Comments

We also have this mini forest inside the mall, and parents keep on bringing their kids to take photos. But this photo of yours make me wants to go in the mall haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

come here and we will go together ))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is beautiful :) I like a mall that has trees inside it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can understand that mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the architectural design of the mall, it looks so fancy. By the way, I like your penmanship haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you have a happy day, I understand that by showing pictures. You can take many beautiful pictures. I saw the pictures and realized that. You are very happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope too mazekin

$ 0.00
2 years ago