Purpose

20 66
Avatar for Triumph_101
3 years ago

You take my breath away but you're the purpose of my existence.

The love I've for you can make the devil shed tears .

You make every day a happy ever after .

Unknowingly you hold my world .

We're connected in all shades .

Because we live for each other .

There won't be a me without you .

You're my lifesaver,my oxygen,my purpose

I'll never get enough of you,every inch of you is a work framed perfectly.

I made promises .

Our journey we made in this race called life was completed because it was me and you

My greatest wish is to die slowly in your arms.

Taking my last breath looking at your heavenly face .

We're forever.

Sponsors of Triumph_101
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Triumph_101
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Triumph_101
3 years ago

Comments

Who's he?😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚ I'll tell you it's a secret

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol...so tell me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚ I don't know him too I guess it's ba future poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's beautiful

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ€―

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its good dearπŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe plz dear.I have already subscribed to you,πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I'll do that now thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear My heart was touched

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I’m asked about my purpose I will say it is with my creator, for the promise He has made I will for every pray for hmHis ever abiding love to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The love I've for you can make the devil shed tears . You're my lifesaver,my oxygen,my purpose

These were what i was telling you about πŸ˜… sorry, it's your poem but if you separated them, i think they would have added a bit more emphasis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see thanks for the correction

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They're more like suggestions than anything since it's still up yo you when you'll use it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago