Lost soul

14 31
Avatar for Triumph_101
3 years ago

They came twice and I murdered them without a second thought.

Now I live in regret when I'm alone.

My sins hunt me .

I enjoy my tears .

I can't be saved from myself.

I see a hideous being starring back at me into the mirror.

A reflection of my past hunts my everyday.

Nothing seems right anymore.

I might just end it.

I have cried enough.

You don't need to cry when an gone.

I think my journey has come to an end .

Save this as my words .

A farewell to all my friends.

Call me no more at least the pain will be gone for awhile.

Sponsors of Triumph_101
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Triumph_101
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Triumph_101
3 years ago

Comments

Remember me when I am gone because you are about to take Triumph😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ what is it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your Glory is going to be massive πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ πŸ’ͺπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen ooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Intact!πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah just catching cruise πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No am not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please don't go ohhh

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

I'm not going anywhere πŸ˜‚ it's just a poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Better 😏

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Even if u go beyond the milky way of our universe I will call you all the way, cause the Earth will he my transmitters And the Galaxy my speaker. You will hear me Nice one again, you are doing great

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Written

Made oooo Shakespeare the great πŸ˜‚ be killing it anyhow oo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol An just letting u know

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago