Dark side

21 80
Avatar for Triumph_101
3 years ago

With my head looking down at the ground I know you're embarrassed for me.

Everybody has a dark side but I feel ashamed when they see mine .

You talk down on me that's your best quality.

My heart bleeds like a blade in it anytime I look at the mirror.

Will I ever find heaven ?

You lecture me of how of a disappointment I'm to you.

I feel so miserable, I've to hide

Have you ever wondered how I survive ?

I feel so exposed .

You never hear my words , you only know my hurt .

I mean you find joy in seeing me sad at least you're happy.

Locked myself with insecurities when I'm scared.

I spent my life in your lies where I can't escape .

Why don't you accept,you just want perfection !!!

How do I look in God's eyes ?

I only have one life and anytime I look at mine I feel like it's a waste .

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thank to @Ashma for his great support to everyone .

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Triumph_101
empty
empty
empty

Comments

If this article is about YOU, I'll be happy to help Tee. Nice article anyway

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Thanks ,🀫 don't tell anyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So.....?? We're gonna talk about it right ?

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚ dude it's dark side am I meant to give details πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss..in my dm πŸ™„

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Girl u doing well, keep it up

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Nice brother πŸ‘ Keep up the good work and you will see fruits man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bruh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why's everyone a girl😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dark sides most times bring out the best of you. When you feel what you feel in your dark time, just remind yourself that there could be light somewhere close. And that light is you. All you need is a spark and that spark is in you mind. Be a spark to lighten your dark time.

cools

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks .at the end of the day we are who we have

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool sweet lines. Extra dope

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NiceeeπŸ–€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks pearly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely 🌹🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I. Lol...

$ 0.00
3 years ago