Cold State

10 34
Avatar for Triumph_101
3 years ago

I am cold from the inside.

I've cried my eyes out.

Yet you cut me to pieces with your words.

Mine don't seem right.

I shot you dead out and I shot the world out.

I can't tell what is and what is not.

I taste my tears can't help but continue to cry .

Seems the only crime I know how to commit best is to myself.

I am looked away by my thoughts.

So I'm at the top screaming my out my heart.

Hoping I don't fall with no one to catch me .

Till next life I'll be cold .

Sponsors of Triumph_101
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Triumph_101
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Triumph_101
3 years ago

Comments

Lovely...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be cold sometimes to show how serious you can be

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaw it's deep words

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Nice poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks at time are deceiving you must learn to always follow your heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago