Can we be

8 48
Avatar for Triumph_101
3 years ago

Together we walked on the streets like it's ours .

What if we ride on a horse or maybe take a stroll to my house.

Then maybe when your feet start to hurt ,we shall sit on a rocky shore .

No thoughts

No talks

In your arms silence is our language.

Your breath feels like my oxygen.

I try to tell you how much I love you

I try to tell you how you make me feel.

But words abandon me every single time.

Can it be us .

Just us ,you and I forever .

Let's just listen to the ryhme of our hearts .

Feel the coolness of our breaths.

Since your love came in ,my doors have been shut.

Everything feels right with you.

I want to be here for a long time.

Sponsors of Triumph_101
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Triumph_101
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Triumph_101
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, i love your poetry dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No Pro Bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why they are soo sad looking?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They're not sad that the face of silence they just want to enjoy every moment with each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago