Special Mango Juice

69 117

Mango is a one of the most known and favorite fruit to us.Some part of the world (Mangifera Indica)mango called as "King of the fruits" .In Asian countries mangoes are more available in summer time..Mango juice is one of the most mind refreshing juice..I have many mango trees in my garden.. I would like to share with you how my family and me make special mango juice at home without any colour or chemical and how this will help to boost your immunity in this Corona time.. ..Here is the process below -

Ingredients:- Ripe mangoes, Sugar,Salt,

Cardamom powder,ginger power,water.

Process-

  • First wash the mangoes very carefully.

  • Then peel and chop the mangoes in to small pieces.

  • Put all the small mango piece in to blender

  • Then take the liquid mango syrup in to a glass

  • Add some sugar in adequate amount

  • Give little bit salt if you want salty taste

  • Add 1/2 tablespoon Cardamom powder

  • Add 1/2 tablespoon ginger powder

  • Add some water..water amounts depends upon your choice..if you like thik consistency then add less water. If you like less consistency then add more water

  • Mixed all the ingredients welly.Here your special mango juice is done.

  • MANGO BENEFITS:-

  • It contains-

    • Calories: 99

    • Protein: 1.4 grams

    • Carbs: 24.7 grams

    • Fat: 0.6 grams

    • Dietary fiber: 2.6 grams

    • Vitamin C: 67% of the Reference Daily Intake (RDI)

    • Copper: 20% of the RDI

    • Folate: 18% of the RDI

    • Vitamin B6: 11.6% of the RDI

    • Vitamin A: 10% of the RDI

    • Vitamin E: 9.7% of the RDI

    • Vitamin B5: 6.5% of the RDI

    • Vitamin K: 6% of the RDI

    • Niacin: 7% of the RDI

    • Potassium: 6% of the RDI

    • Riboflavin: 5% of the RDI

    • Manganese: 4.5% of the RDI

    • Thiamine: 4% of the RDI

    • Magnesium: 4% of the RDI

    It also contains small amounts of phosphorus, pantothenic acid, calcium, selenium and irons.

  • Mango improve our immunity system, help to improve our eyesight.

  • CARDAMOM BENEFITS:-

  • It contains:-

    • potassium: 64.9 milligrams (mg)

    • calcium: 22.2 mg.

    • iron: 0.81 mg.

    • magnesium: 13.3 mg.

    • phosphorus: 10.3 mg.

    • Cardamom use work as antibacterial..it also use reduce risk factor of cancer also..it helps to improve heart and liver function.

    • GINGER BENEFITS:-

    • Vitamin  B3 and B6.

    • Iron.

    • Potassium.

    • Vitamin C.

    • Magnesium.

    • Phosphorus.

    • Zinc.

    • Folate.

    • Ginger helps as reduce inflammation and lower blood sugar and also boost immunity...

      Stay home and enjoy this special mango juice....

    Zero width embed

Sponsors of Trisha
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Trisha
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow! Such a nice recipe. It gives me lots of new idea. Thanks for sharing your new recipe with us.. Love your article.. Tq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.i hope you'll enjoy this recipe at this lockdown time.This juice is work as mind refreshing drink.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Like your presentation of recipe.its altually common method of making juice but Thanks for sharing such article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Abothe thanks alot for your compliment.Try to make this delicious mango juice for your family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing it with us Trisha.You know as we are fasting so for us this drink will be a boost to kick the tirednes. This is really very usefull article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Rubaiya.Please make this recipe at home.stay home.Stay safe.Hope you'll like this juice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We need to strong our immunity system and if we regularly drink a glass of mango juice, it helps to boost our immunity. Thank you for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks munia for your nice comment.Yes we should boost our immunity.please try this juice at your home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too much spice. I wonder how that taste 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please do comment with 60 words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! It must be delicious. You represent it so nicely. Mango Juice is my most favourite. I wish you will continue with your writings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks friend.Try this delicious juice in home.Don't forget to share your feedback.Hope you'll enjoy it.Stay home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course you'll get your feedback when i try this recipe. Keep us updated with your beautiful recipes. Good Luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!you have mentioned everything here.means the calorie value and all that.I love it.Thanks for the recipe.I will try it at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Shimu make this juice for you and your family. It'll give you a refreshing mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well written post! Keep doing what you are doing, waiting for new blogs :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.Keep supporting me.please try this recipe at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It gives me pleasure if you will visit my profile and read my article. Keep writing more. Take love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post.. I will try this mango juice in my home.and will enjoy with my family and friends. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amit thanks for nice compliment.Make this juice for your family at home.it'll boost immunity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you said special I was thinking you were going to have some alcohol in it :) lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear friend.Keep supporting me.Hope you'll enjoy this juice with your family.This juice is really very good in taste.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Such a nice recipe for all. I will try this at home and expect more recipe from you. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks friend.Don't forget to share review.I hope you'll like this juice.Very delicious and healthy.Stay home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure is mine. I also connected with you. Please subscribe my profile and read my article. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..nice recipe for this period. Cause this is a season of this delicious food.Thanks for your trying.Good job!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunju make this recipe for you and your family at home in this quarantine time.it is very delicious..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Such a nice recipe. It gives me lots of new idea. Thanks for sharing your new recipe with us.. Love your article.. Tq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks priti for your support.Please try this recipe at home.i hope you'll like it.Enjoy this energetic juice at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article from @Trisha. This is a special mango juice that contains all the essential nutrients needed by the body to function properly. Thank you for sharing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my friend Olad.I'll be very happy if you make this mango juice.i think you'll like this juice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the reply to my comment. I will really try it before I sleep and will give you feedback tomorrow. Thank you a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear friend.I'll wait for your feedback.i hope you'll like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article Dear..Thanks for sharing it with all of us..i will try it at home soon..Waiting for next dear..Take love😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaniz take my love..your valuable comment made me happy.Try this juice at home.HOME

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks like that to prepare that item the cost is large..but although it looks beautiful in picture..i don't know how the taste is?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow...Looking delicious apu.i think We can try this In home.now isthe seasin of mango So Trying in home is not will be difficult

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,trisha. Looks so delicoous and yummy. We want to more more recipe from you sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must try in your home. Mango juice is goodfor health. Thats why you must try it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like mango very much.yesterday i made the mango juice and it was so tasty.

You must try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also love mangoes. You have must taste on me. I am your realtives

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow looking so yammy. Thanks to you for sharing this recepie. Keep writting mam we want more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love mangoes, Thank you for sharing your reciepe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mango is very interesting to eat. It is to look amazing. Your article is very good. I am waiting for your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your reciepe. Homemade mango juice is very healthy. We can make this to avoid juice brought from shop.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said my dear friend ibtehaj uddin Chowdhury. Ee can leave the juice brought from outside shop

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love mangoes..Home mades are always healthy...thanks for sharing this healthy juice recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article mashAllah. Mango is my favourite fruits and it also very healthy fruits also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mango is my favourite fruits. I prefer mango to other fruits. mango juice is my very favourite juice. it beneficial to health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Have Tried It...But I made a Mistake and It doesnot Happened as I wish.i Wanted to drink this To My geaust tomorrow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mango; it is a fruit that strengthens the immune system. Mango fruit, which rejuvenates the skin, regulates digestion, and prevents heat stroke, as it regulates fluid balance in the body, has been the subject of many studies. In the researches; mango has been shown to be good for vision problems. Being rich in beta-keratin, mango strengthens the immune system and thanks to its antioxidant feature, it can protect our body from bacteria. Mango is also a fruit that protects brain and bone health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said dear brother @zeus359. it is enriches with vitamin C, vitamin A, and minerals. it's helps our skin to glow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mango is my favourite fruits. it's taste is amazing. I love mangoes. hope i can try your recipe at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Finally i made it today. And i Got Tge Best tasty mango juice.my parent also Tried it and give mena Good review

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So perfect for this summer time..i always drinking this..i love mango juice so much..keep write more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a simple and amazing one. I drink it most of the time durning summer. My family members also love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love mango juice. It always my favourite.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mango is my favourite food..it is nutrious and very delicious..I also love mango juice..thanks for sharing this recipie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love mango.Thanks for posting it with nutrients value.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love this one.Thanks for Sharing your recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mango is my favourite fruit.. .. I love mango juice.. . It is nutrious and very delicious. . I love mango juice. . . Thnx gor sharing.. . Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago