20 Subscribers in 3 Days

16 42
Avatar for TiyoFidel
3 years ago

Hi @Macronald , I know it’s too late but I did not introduce myself here in read.cash, so here it is.

I’m @TiyoFidel I tend no to include my complete name just my pen name only hehe. At this moment I don’t have job so I have all my time everyday.

The first time I saw read.cash was on a video in youtube. Someone posted there about an introvert converted to an extrovert and I was intrigued so I tried to register.

From my first post down to the last you could see my improvement and happiness as well. I don’t know but when I’m here in read.cash there is something in me that wants to go out haha. Plus there is a points reward system that makes you more going and inspired to make more and more content.

I just want to say thank you for all the love and support for my article writing and it really does a big help for me as an aspirant writer and a blogger.

It started with 1 new friend until it goes to 5 new friends and then 10 and then 20+. at first I was so hesitant to write anything here because maybe someone will judge you base on your articles, but I tend not to think that way and just focus on what is really I am good at.

To those people who have the same mindset like me, just don't give up. You are here not to impress them, you are here because you are a writer. Create anything because there are a lot of people here that will support you.

I can't believe this, for some reason. One is I am an Introvert and I find it hard to talk or to share my thoughts to everyone because of it. Here, I saw myself talkative. Like I want to share or create more and more article which is on my mind and also with the help of some research.

I just wanna hope you will have this soon if you are a newbie. I don't need to have contest and raffles, just seeing these subscribers of mine will be fine.

Have a nice day ahead and Good luck for your journey here. @TiyoFidel here! saying thanks to you.

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Macronald
Avatar for TiyoFidel
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash, I'm new here too, I hope you keep writing what you like and supporting each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too friend. Hope you enjoy and be inspired in creating articles and seeing others work. May you have a wonderful journey here in RC.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! From your name, pinoy na pinoy! I like it. Welcome to RC. I'm new here too, barely a week old. Like you, I've seen this platform in YouTube while trying to search for paying blogging opportunities. I'm connecting with you, hope to read more of your articles. Please do too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure Friend. Same as you. Hope you will enjoy reading and also creating articles and welcome to this awesome site. Godbless and Ingat po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's an honour to welcome you to read.cash. I am glad you have overcome the challenges and fitted in fine. Nice introduction post, but you could have told us more about yourself. Also the title seems like a "click bait" Anyways, good article. I wish you more success here on read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apologies for the title. It because of my excitement that I can’t believe I got it. I have another plan on introducing my true self maybe soon, but for now maybe just a hint of my story. Thank you for the support and encouraging us to be more and be more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

লাইক কমেন্ট সাব ডন,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lupet, ako anim lang sa dami ng pinagsasub ko, mga Ewan haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya yan friend 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

20 Subscribers in 4 days is an achievement. Good luck my friend. More subscribers to come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too :) I'm happy to see in 2 days you gain more and more subs. Support all the way friend :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats and Good luck to you and enjoy your stay here..always follow the rules and you'll be rewarded.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend. Will do and follow the rules :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago