Photography is an art

7 24
Avatar for Tilawat
2 years ago

Article 6 Tuesday

Hello everyone, I couldn't write my essay the day before because I was busy with my studies. And my father does not allow me to look at my mobile phone while studying. I just had my lunch because in winter we have a college break at two o'clock 2pm. I am trying to be active here.

Let me move on to my topic

I love photography but I don't have the money to buy a camera. This is the year 2018 when my uncle came to our village and I saw DSLR for the first time. Actually my uncle was not fond of photography. That camera belonged to my little uncle. My uncle took many pictures of our village environment with the camera. I also learned to make pictures with the help of DSLR. His result was excellent. It's a lot of fun to do photography with DSLR. DSLR is truly an amazing invention that can capture even the smallest thing. When I asked my uncle about the price of DSLR, I was surprised because it was very expenive. The minimum DSLR value is sixteen thousand.

Image source: unsplash

Photography is a skill that is learned with passion. If You Don't Have Passion, You can Do photography But You Can't Be A Great Photographer. Passion gives you the power to understand better. Because it's not hard to grab a camera and take a picture, but without passion your photography will suffer. By the way, many people do photography. But I have seen very few people whose photography shows beauty and passion. Because their style of photography is very different. An image describes its owner. What a skill he has.

Taken by me

I saw a picture on Facebook of a little boy holding a round ring in his hand in front of the sun. And the boy was sitting on a wall. I though I'd make a picture like that. It was just before dusk when my cousin was sitting on the wall of our house eating buscuits. Then I suddenly remembered the reflection of that picture. And her biscuits were round. I set up my cousin with great difficulty so that I could make a picture like that. The face of the sun was clearly visible from the clouds which was a opportunity to take a picture. I made exactly the picture I had seen.

"When a moment in front of me appears to be particularly special, whether it be by beauty or experience, I capture it. I usually find a reason to justify taking that photo - symmetry, or color or contrast - and it's my hope that my photography sheds light onto what I see and do on a daily basia." - Connor Franta

I want to be a photographer with my studies. Believe me, I keep taking pictures with my camera in my dreams haha.

Taken by me

Even though I was traveling, I made this picture out of the car window which was not very interesting. I often look for a scene that gives me the opportunity to do photography. At least I'm learning something, even though the old mobile phone camera is worse. I heard a photographer on YouTube say that if you do not have a good camera/Nikon, you should start your passion with your old camera so that you can have experience.

I have chosen a simple color

I carry my cell phone with me everywhere and try to enjoy the camera. We should try our best to fulfill our passion. I want to be involved in photography in the future too. I read daily the stories of different photographers where they started their photography. Most of them had experience with mobile photography which later became their future field.

Capturing the scene with the help of a camera is a beautiful feeling I feel. That's why my mobile gallery is full of scenes. Which I can't delete.

Closing thoughts

Combining different skills is a beautiful feeling and success. I have often seen people who are involved in photography enjoy their lenses. It is not necessary that you do not have DSLR but if you are devoid of passion for photography then sorry.

I'd like to know your thoughts. Thanks for dropping by!

Be happy and keep writing❤

My previous article: Relationship With Ghost

Sponsors of Tilawat
empty
empty
empty
I thank my beautiful sponsors

I hope you do not get tired haha😂

Thanks for reading

You can find me: noise.cash

Lead image: https://pixabay.com

5
$ 0.08
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.02 from @Vika09
$ 0.02 from @Unity
+ 1
Sponsors of Tilawat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tilawat
2 years ago

Comments

I really like the last one, so cool

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My eyes are not very beautiful. Thanks for reading!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, and I love to take pictures. You will definitely buy a professional camera. Very good article my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will do that. I appreciate your words. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like photography. I had used an SLR camera in the 1990s with films. It required the wet chemical processing of the film rolls inside a dark room. The work involved developing the exposed films into negatives and printing the positive image from the negatives on bromide papers.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope you enjoyed SLR. I only used DSLR once and now I want to buy it for myself. Photographing in a dark room would be a great experience. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago