My name is related to read

26 48
Avatar for Tilawat
2 years ago
Sponsors of Tilawat
empty
empty
empty

I couldn't write the article the day before. Because I had a classmate's wedding. He invited me to lunch. I also met the rest of my classmates at the wedding. We were all meeting after about two years. The last time I saw them at a matric class farewell party was on our last day at school. I enjoyed talking to them all. God gave us all a chance to see each other again. Today I had the opportunity to write an article. Let's run to the topic.

The meaning of my name

Two days ago, one of our science teachers asked all the boys the meaning of their names. There are sixty boys in our class, ten of whom did not know the meaning of their names. And I was one of them. I was so frustrated that I didn't even know the meaning of my name. I came home, picked up my mobile, opened Google and searched for the meaning of my name. Maybe my mind was crazy haha. I laughed when I saw the meaning of my name. This meaning was not difficult. My name meant "sacred reading".

Is this weird? This means that when someone calls my name, he is saying something about reading haha. It is unfortunate that I was born to read only because my name did not support me haha.

You know that a name or a word has many meanings. Elsewhere, my name had a slightly different meaning.

But these two words are probably not very different because there is a connection between recital and reading. In our school, recitation was always done before the assembly, my name was also mentioned there but I did not know the meaning at that time.

When I dragged the screen down after searching the name, I got another shock which was ridiculous. Because the girls had my name too.

Actually, in Arab countries, my name is given to a girl. But believe me, I'm a boy haha. My name is derived from Arabic. I don't think I need to worry too much if my name is used as feminine there haha.

My teachers' reaction to my name

When I entered school life, all my teachers forced me to change my name. I was thirteen at the time. According to my teachers, this is not a name. They were not ready to register my name. The school principal made it clear that I would not be admitted if I did not change my name. When I takled to my parents about changing my name, my father said it is not necessary to go to school, we will not change your name. But I could not give up my education. We were lucky that the principal changed and a new one came. The new principal solved our problem and I was admitted to the school. I don't think it was a serious problem but our teachers put us in trouble.

Why did my parents like my name?

Actually, my father was a soldier in the army. There was a boy named Tilawat in the area where my father was on duty. My father liked his name. That is why my father named me Tilawat. And my mom liked my name. The boy whose name was Tilawat belonged to a group who were known for having strange names whose meaning they did not even know haha. Because some of the boys in that group are named Bottle or Sea. Because most people here check the meaning before naming their children.

single name in the whole area

There is no boy by my name in our entire district. I have also searched on Fb but there is no man by my name. There is a reason behind this because according to the people here it is not a name because it has a different meaning. I don't think anyone would give such a name to their son. Maybe a girl's name is Tilawat in Arab countries haha. Anyway, I like my name because it's my parents' choice. By the way, my face has become my name.

How does my name relate to Read?

It's probably a coincidence that I found read and the meaning of my name in the same month. And the funniest thing is that my name means read haha. I think the connection between read.cash and my name is enough. At least read and my name is have an old relationship that we didn't know before haha.

Screenshot: If in doubt, check the meaning of read in the dictionary haha.

My parents affectionately call me Tilo. I also like my nickname because my parents' choice is my choice and my parents happiness is my happiness.

I don't think the meaning of the name matters, but the character. Beautiful names belonged to many people but the golden people of the character are still alive in the hearts of the people. The name is temporary but the character is eternal. Beautiful identities are formed by character, not by name.

Conclusion

The purpose of writing an article in my name is events. After reading my article, you will know very well that my name belongs to this platform. Is there a boy or girl among you who has a strange name?

Does your name mean anything special?

Disclaimer: My grammar is weak and I am trying to correct my weakness.

Thanks for reading❤

Images sources: All images are taken from Google except the lead image

6
$ 0.93
$ 0.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Vika09
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
+ 1
Sponsors of Tilawat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tilawat
2 years ago

Comments

I think that's a good name, as someone who loves to read I would be very happy if my names means something connected to reading

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's why books make me tired haha. If the meaning of your name is not related to read you should still be happy maybe it is related to some other beautiful thing. Each name has its own attribute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I should google my name too hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If you can find the meaning of your name, please let me know. I might be interested.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a beautiful name. My name is Jaemaica (with a silent E) HAHHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your name is beautiful i would love to know the meaning of your name. Can i call you maica?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As per google, the meaning of my name is " Land of Springs". Maybe because Jamaica is a country name. I just searched "Jamaica" instead of "Jaemaica" because my name was a product of my Tita's creative imagination. She don't like it to look and sound like a country that is why she added "E" between "A" and "M". Oh, I would love to, my boyfriend used to call me with that name. Hahhaah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right, jamaica is an island city in the Caribbean. Your grandmother made it unique by adding "e". Salute your grandmother's brain. I think a lot of people are on earth without meaning. I was not alone. Oh Maica haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My name suited for both gender and it derived from a clan name at Scotland. Which means holy garden

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For example, if the husband's name is Lhes and the wife's name is also Lhes, then it would be ridiculous haha. I like the meaning of your name. I would love to walk in this holy garden haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your name is so unique. I have never heard of it before. By the way, your teachers and the principal have no right to say to change your name. First of all, that's the name your parents give to you as your birthright. I like the meaning of your name too. My name is Neilfie, there's no meaning in that name, just a combination of my parents' names. I wished my name had a meaning too. I actually looked for it a long time ago, but there's nothing. Just like yours, I don't know if I share the same name with someone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

First of all I like your name very much Neilfie. Your parents are happy with your name. That's enough. You can also mean your own name. Which means would you like? If I were asked, I would associate you with a "two-winged princess." We are both living without meaning haha. Thank you dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope they are. I don't have a choice but to bear this name. If only I had the chance to choose my name, my name right now, will not be in my options haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At the very least, you have the right to choose the meaning of your name haha. I love your name Neilfie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha anyways thank you for loving it. Only a few actually admire my name. I'll think of something I can make as the meaning of my name... Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

But I'm serious about praising your name, I really like it. Meet me again with meaning haha. Your words are beautiful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I will. Haha I know as beautiful as me 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you doubt your beauty? Don't compare yourself to anyone else. This is a sincere smile haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, that's so reassuring. Thank you very much 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Believe in yourself that you are unique. God bless you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

God bless you too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a beautiful name, girls also have this name

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I would be sorry if girls had such a name haha. Your name is also charming Sara.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a very beautiful name, my friend. My name is Vika, and completely Victoria means victory.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The meaning of your name is interesting. You will always win. My friend i like your name. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago