Headaches and Blood Pressure Gripped our Family

18 44
Sponsors of Tilawat
empty
empty
empty

Probably everyone is aware of these two diseases. Every year millions of people lose their lives due to these two diseases. Both of these diseases have spread in our family. These are both dangerous diseases. Both of these diseases have badly affected our family. Perhaps these diseases have taken root in our family. These two diseases have affected many families.

Image source

My mother's headache

My mom started having headaches when I was eight. In those days, my mom thought it was a temporary headache. But that pain was not temporary. My mother started taking Panadol pills. My mother used to take two tablest of Panadol daily. Those pills temporarily relieved the headache. If my mother hadn't taken two pills of Panadol, her pain would have gotten worse. After a few years, the effect of the pills disappeared. After that, even if my mother took three pills of Panadol, there was no benefit. My mother stopped taking Panadol because the pills are hot and have a bad effect on the stomach. It's been ten years, but my mom's headaches aren't over yet. We are not financially strong, which is why my mother is unable to go to the doctors. Some people's headaches go away with taking Panadol because Panadol is a popular pill.

Screenshot taken from google

The second victim of headache was my two aunts and uncle

Four years ago, my two aunts and my uncle had a headache. He also thought it would be temporary but his headache became a serious problem. He consulted many doctors but his headache did not go away. There are currently about six people in our family who suffer from headaches, including my mother. However, there are no specific causes for this disease such as strees, sleep deprivation and overwork. This is a really strange disease. Because it is disturbing to get sick without any reason.

Screenshot: Probably none of these causes headaches in our family.

My mother and our family members have a dangerous type of headache

As I said before, different people have different types of headaches. But most people do not know what kind of headaches they have. My mother has followed the advice of many women. For example, some women advised my mother to apply oil on her feet before going to bed to relieve headaches. And some women suggested that if my mother wanted to get rid of the headache, she should moisten her head daily with bitter mustard oil. It was the personal experience of those women. It is possible that the headaches of these women have disappeared due to these indigenous experiences. Maybe their headaches will be different from our family headaches. There are basically four types of headaches.

Image source: Screenshot
  • Migraine

  • Tension

  • Sinus

  • Cluster

The above three types of headaches are not considered a sign of danger. Because these types of headaches start due to overwork, stress, living in a noisy place and not eating proper food etc. But the last type, called cluster, is a dangerous type of headache that has affected our family badly. This is my personal research. Because the symptoms of cluster type headaches include pain in one part of the head and pain in the eyes, etc. And the cluster type of headache lasts longer which is more dangerous than other types. And my family members suffer from one side headache which is a sign of cluster. A pain that can take years to go away.

It may be a hereditary disease

My grandma tells us that our grandpa had a similar headache. She says that after the death of our grandpa, she also started having headaches. I gained something from this simple research. If it weren't for the hereditary disease, it wouldn't have spread to our family after my grandpa. This is due to genetic disorders. Genetic mutations cause such inherited diseases. Hereditary diseases are dangerous and can be passed on from generation to generation. And behind them is probably the role of DNA. And North America has the highest number of headache patients in the world. It is an increasingly dangerous disease that drives a person away from a comfortable life. Parents need to be treated for hereditary diseases so that they do not suffer from serious illnesses like headache like our family.

I made this picture so that you can understand our family's inherited disease.

Edited using canva ap

High blood pressure

Image source

High blood pressure is a dangerous disease. As we all know, the heart works to send blood to our body. When blood presses on the walls of the arteries, it is called hypertention or high blood pressure.

High blood pressure in our family.

About 15 people in our family suffer from high blood pressure. Two years ago, my older sister suddenly fell ill. After the check up, we found out that my sister was suffering from high blood pressure. My sister was shocked at the time because it was strange to suddenly get a disease like high blood pressure. My little uncle left us because of a heart attack after my sister's incident. My uncle died before going to the hospital room. The doctors made it clear that my uncle had died of high blood pressure. Although my uncle was healthy. Maybe my uncle didn't even know he had high blood pressure.

My aunt's husband also died of high blood pressure four months ago. My aunt married her cousin who was also a member of our family. He was the second person in our family to die of high blood pressure. Only two of my cousins in our whole family have low blood pressure. The rest of the family has high blood pressure.

Some reasons in my view

Most of our family members prefer high salt foods. I myself do not eat low salt food haha. And secondly, our family members eat spicy food. Excessive salt intake and spicy foods can have serious health consequences, which in turn can lead to high blood pressure. Excessive salt intake lowers the oxygen pressure in the organs which makes the heart work harder. Changes in the blood supply can lead to high blood pressure and other causes. Most of our family members have anti-BP pills in their pockets which can prevent sudden accidents.

Image source

Maybe both of these are inherited diseases in our family because they are affecting almost everyone in our family. If headaches and high blood pressure are not removed from our family members, they will harm future children in our family. And parents will be responsible for that.

I personally feel intimidated. Because I may not be able to bear the headache forever. My heart breaks when I see my mother in pain. Because no such child wants his parents to suffer. And I'm helpless because I can't afford to treat my mother. Maybe this headache and high blood pressure will put our family in more trouble in the future. Only a healthy person has a comfortable life.

Thanks for reading! Article 11-3-2022

Lead image: Canva ap

10
$ 1.79
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
$ 0.05 from @Vika09
+ 4
Sponsors of Tilawat
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I also have headaches. You need to take care of your health, but unfortunately not everything works out. And I love salty and spicy. And I don't like sweets😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I haven't had a headache yet but I'm worried about the future because it's hereditary. I also like spicy food. These sweets are not easy to eat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I am active, I am not nervous, I eat normally, and I drink a lot of water, then I feel good and without headaches.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello, Tila! I suggest some remedy your family you can use. Specially, when suffering from high blood pressure, you can drink water with garlic or lemon. It helps to normalized the blood pressure, here's the link you can watch it https://youtu.be/5BPNl5CNaU0. Hot water can be a great help, too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We will try to follow your advice. The video I saw was helpful. Lemon and garlic are good for health. Most of our family members use hot water. Thanks for the helpful conversation. God bless you Sarah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope that it helps:) Thanks to you, too. God bless you and to your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Highblood is a treacherous disease ,a persin who had higblood pressure will be very careful on what be eaten ,enough rest and should have always a consultation to a doctor .I am so hear that your family is suffering head aches and highblood pressure much better to consult to a doctor when we feel bad so that they will give a good medicine and complete laboratory to find out whats really the illness.Wishing you and your family to have a good health as always.🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

When someone in our family's blood pressure rises above normal, they take a pill or go to the doctor. Headaches are a hereditary disease in our family and will probably never go away. Thank you for your words. God bless you Chelle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what my wife also experienced who suffers headache. She took saridon and the pain is gone. But she felt headache again on the next day. Only to find out that it is because of her eyes. She has now eyeglasses.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My mother has also used glasses but her pain is not stopping. Saridon pill is effective for mild headaches. I have read that some people's headaches are caused by weakness of the eyes. Take care of your wife. Thank you for dropping!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While my mom drinks advil when she experienced sever headache or she called migraine while high blood pressure also had in our family. And I also experienced having a high blood and it was really a bad experience for me so I really discipline my self. I liked this my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Every women gives advice to others based on her experience but there are different types of headaches. Migraine is also full of pain. You overcome this disease by showing wisdom. Thanks for dropping dear Usagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your always my friend. Lucky me that I didn't experienced terrible headaches I might not be able to right and read if that happens. God bless you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

A headache is a disease that robs a person of his peace of mind. My mother still has a headache. Staying away from this experience is beneficial for you because it is a storm of pain. May God give you a healthy life dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And to you also my friend may God protect you as well to your mom. Thank you so much

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right friend. Eating too salty foods will do nothing to our body. That is also the reason of a hypertension.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think so too because we should take care of our health instead of improving the taste of the tongue. We should not put too much salt in our food. So that we are safe from such dangerous diseases. Thank you jen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago