Will I live again 🤔?

15 44
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
1 year ago

19TH MARCH, 2023.

Will I ever have the chance to live again if I die? This has been a question that has caused controversies among people. Some have had the real-life experience of seeing a dead person.

A group of people were talking few days ago about those who die and live again in this same world. Wee have many opinions about this and what I heard people saying is that if God planned that somebody should spend 50 years on Earth and that person dies before 50 years probably because that person has offended someone powerful and then killed him or her. Now what will happen is that, that person will have to resurrect somewhere else in another country or in another place in order to continue to live till fifty years are accomplished. This is the thought of some people.

I have also known about someone who was said to have died but later was found in another place. This man, after he once died, got married, had children and lived happily. But the wife was always disturbing him that he should take her to his hometown but he always give excuses. When the wife was adamant, he decided to take her to see his parents. On their way, when they got to the hometown, just a few houses to his parents home, he told the wife that he wanted to greet one of his friends and that he would meet her.

He instructed the wife to go into the house of his parents and introduce herself that he would meet her there. As soon as the woman got into the house, she introduced herself. The parents were surprised because this man had died a very long years before that time and his grave was even in front of the house. They were very much surprised and could not believe their ears. They explained everything that happened to the wife and she fainted. She could not believed that she had been living with a ghost for many years.

Another experience of somebody was that a man had an accident while on his way to buy food stuffs for his mother. As soon as the accident happened, he died. His spirit or will I say his body rose up and then went to meet the person he wanted to buy the food stuffs from and purchased the items and took it home to the mother. He explained to the mother that he will not be able to buy food stuffs for her again and that she should always send his friend to buy it.

The mother was confused that why would his son not buy food stuff for him again but he said he would explain to her later. A minute after he left, people rushed into the house to tell the woman that her son had an accident an hour ago and died. The exhausted woman could not believe because this was the same son who left just a minute ago until she saw his dead body.

We have so many experiences like that; that somebody will die and then they will say that same person was found in another place. Is this really true? Does this actually happen? Please share your experiences with me in the comments section. I would sincerely appreciate it. Thanks a lot. Do have a nice day bye.

Tife writes ✍️

9
$ 0.14
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @FashTioluwa
$ 0.01 from @Offset
Sponsors of Tife.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

The dead go away and can't come back. so he can't live in this world again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't experience something like this but I have heard many story. Even the one that happened not too far from my vicinity. It hard to believe until it happens to someone.

A man and his close friend whom are I to motor business. He actually introduced the friend because he had no means of livelyhood. After months of working together, the friend made a plan, killed him and took the motor to a place for them to buy it as scrap. Unfortunate, a person reported the event to the police. The place the corpse was and the place they wanted to sell it. When the police discovered the corpses, they went straight to the location and found out it was true. The surprise was, the man that reported the case was the one that was killed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So many stories! But I believe the word of God that says it is appointed for men once to die and after this, judgement.

Thanks for your contribution.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome. Like I said.. It has never happened to anyone close but the ones I know are hearsay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amazing 🤭. I believe the word of God still stands that once a person dies, he/she leaves this world to eternity beyond. Satan does some things to make us disbelieve the Bible. Thanks for reading.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

According to the Bible there is a life after death. An eternal life in the Kingdom of God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I know and believe. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's hard to believe though, but I hear a lot about things like this. I've heard different stories and I'm always left imagining: "could this be true?" There was one I heard recently of an entire family who had a canteen, they sold cooked food to customers for years and I think days before the new year's day, they all vanished. Now, that was really creepy to me, like people have been eating meals prepared by ghosts! It was hard to believe, but then I guess things like this really does happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it happens. I believe it is the manipulation of the devil to cause confusion.

Thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sounds somehow strange to me or does it just happen to few people and not a large numbers. Reincarnation isn't scientifically proven so I doubt how true that is.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is true that it happens. But what I know is that the devil has power to take the image of a dead person to do anything he wishes. The word of God still stands.

Thanks for your comment 🏵️.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We shouldn't attribute everything to the devil. It's fine if that's your believe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The devil have really suffered. No doubt everything about him is evil.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me I don't really belief in this, but for what am certain of is recantation...if one does not finished his/her accomplishment on earth, will come through another soul like a baby...

Like there all said in my family that am my grandma that come back to life, t Because my grandma didn't go to school so I she came back through making sure that she must go to school

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. Names are even given to fit the circumstance surrounding one's birth. The word of God is ever true that once a person dies, he/she goes to eternity beyond. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago