My Bitcoin increase

4 35
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
9 months ago

Good morning lovely ladies and gentlemen in the house this beautiful day. How are you doing? It has been a long while that I related well with everyone here as in asking after the welfare of you all. I'm happy to write today.

We all have been facing various challenges lately. The market was very favorable to those of us who had an amount of Bitcoin in our wallets. Before Bitcoin went down many months ago, I had $45 as savings in my wallet. A day came and I decided to check my wallet. I was surprised as $45 reduced to $24. I was shocked.

I decided not to withdraw it but hope that it will increase someday. I once mentioned it in one of my articles here and @FashTioluwa@FashTioluwa commended my effort of patience. Anytime I needed money urgently, I would withdraw a little. I withdrew until it remained $10.

Just last month, June, I was surprised again. Bitcoin increased till my savings increased to $32. I was very happy. I see it as the reward of my patience. I appreciate God for that. I also want to appreciate @TheRandomRewarder@TheRandomRewarder who was once the biggest tipper. I also want to mention @Coolmidwestguy@Coolmidwestguy for his contribution recently as well. I do not take it for granted

Thank you all.

5
$ 0.23
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of Tife.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
9 months ago

Comments

Thrilled to witness Bitcoin investment soar to new heights! 🚀

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Happy for you that patience paid off :)

$ 0.00
9 months ago

You did a great choice for not withdrawing to early your savings.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I'm happy I didn't

$ 0.00
9 months ago