Listen to me

5 22
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
1 year ago
108TH ARTICLE IN ALL.

13TH JUNE, 2022. 

A happy Sunday to everyone in the house. How are you today? I believe the weather is not too cold.

My name is wisdom. I carefully monitored your conception, your birth and I am still monitoring your growth. I am focusing on you in particular because I love you. You may not know me but I know you. If you listen to me, I will change your life and make you great. Never doubt my ability because I have done it for Joseph, David, job, Ruth, Samuel and Timothy, in the past. Read about them in my book called The Bible.

Can you recollect now how I protected, delivered, promoted and mightily bless them. What I did for them, and much more I will do for you if your life attracts me. Listen to me now. You can't excell without me. To achieve success in life and enjoy peace, here are ten things you must do:

SALVATION FROM SIN

You belong to me and not to Satan. I hate sin, that is, wrong conducts. Come out of stealing, fighting immorality, (boyfriend-girlfriend relationship), lying, witchcraft, occultism, smoking, drinking and other sins. When I see any of those wrong conducts in you, they make you stink. But do you know that I have solution to those sins? The solution is in my only begotten son, Jesus Christ. I sent Him to die for you. His blood is powerful and will wash you if you tell me that you are sorry for your sins and promise not to go back to them. Do it now and believe that I will forgive you. Now you are mine.

KNOWLEDGE OF GOD'S WORD

You will not enjoy me fully if you are ignorant of my word. You may know every subject in the school but if you don't know my word, your knowledge is incomplete. To know my word, you need to read the Bible, pray, understand what you read and hear, apply it to yourself, believe, obey, memorized and share it with other people.

FAITH IN GOD

You need faith because I will not appear physically to you now. Yet I am existing. I am real. Without faith, you cannot please me. It is faith that makes you believe that Jesus died for you, see sin as bad and deadly and entrust your life in my care(psalm 71:5).

PURITY

Do you know that I am holy? Likewise, I want you to be holy within and without. Your thoughts, desires and conducts must be holy because I am looking at you always. I know how dirty you are now. Your parents, friends and peers may not see you or know what you are doing but I know. If you repent and pray for purity, I will help you. Do it now before you read further.

HardWork And Seriousness

Now, I have questions for you. Are you hardworking? Do you do your assignments? Do you have a personal Reading timetable? Do you have goals for living or are you only playing? You must be hard working and serious if you want me to help you. There should be no room for laziness. Be sincere with yourself....

4
$ 0.78
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Apex_Thomas
$ 0.01 from @Bisolammy
Sponsors of Tife.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I think I am a hard worker, I have regular readings. game time game. it's not always a game

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm hardworking my friend and you can even read some of my articles to see how hardworking I am. I'm in love with my work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great đź‘Ť. I'll check them out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with your last question, “are you a hard worker”, those words already represent some of us because most people will be surprised if there are people who have the desire to become big people but they are just lazy, it's funny right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No human knowledge is complete in the world, But the knowledge I acquire should be fully attended to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago