I feel fulfilled today

16 31
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
1 year ago
27TH SEPTEMBER, 2022. 

Hello my virtual family. I'm happy to write again today. Today is the 27th day in the month of September. Very soon we will be celebrating Independence day in Nigeria. It will be fun to watch how the program will go over the television.

I feel fulfilled today. Do you want to know why? Before I share mine, how do you feel today? How is school today? How is work? I hope your boss didn't stress you too much today and I hope the traffic didn't make you too late to work.

Alright, let me share mine. I woke up this morning around 4 a.m. but I slept back and I woke up around 5:30. I prayed and got dressed for school. I prepared breakfast and I left around 7 a.m.. I got to school at 7:30 and I was very happy because it has been such a long time since I got to school at that time since the beginning of this semester more than two months ago.

When I got to school, I took my breakfast and started to read. I read one of my courses till around 8:30 and then I read another one from 8:30 till after 9 when I had my first lecture.

For some weeks now I have not been able to do that because of so much activities in the school. Immediately after lectures, I love to read but other people would want to collect my jotings and it has been affecting me negatively.

I have many group presentations to do also. If it were to be individual presentation, it will be very convenient for me as it would be individual mark. But the group presentation takes a lot of my time as I have to look for the members of my group and looking for them is great time waster. We have to discuss and plan. The one I am presently working on is how to make shampoo and to write a business plan for it. We plan to make ten litres. We have to buy the small kegs and also make a sticker label. This world cost us about $12 altogether.

So today, I studied two of my cousins without distraction in the morning before my lecturer came and after the lecture I had to do some other things. I stylishly left my coursematee and went to an empty class and I also read another one. I read my Bible and prayed. It has been such a long time since I've had this kind of routine and I am back home now. I'm so happy😃.

_____________________

I read an article from @Chelle18 that she lost her first cousin who was working on a construction site just today and the wall fell on him. He was rushed to the hospital but he died eventually😥. Such a promising young man. I pray that such a thing will not happen in our midst again. I also pray that the Almighty God will protect every one of us from the attacks of the enemy. We will all see the end of this year in peace and joy and also greet one another Happy New year in 2023.

Thank you so much for reading. Enjoy your day💐🌺🌹🥀

7
$ 0.63
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
+ 4
Sponsors of Tife.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

wow, you should feel fulfilled truly cos i can relate to that kind of achievement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my namesake 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome dear. Which school is that if i may ask?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a private higher institution

$ 0.00
1 year ago

where? and it name

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy ymto know that you have a great day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. I believe you had a great day too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not so good but manageable

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You love reading huh. Good to know you also read bible. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I won't have a fulfilled day without reading my Bible because that is what directs my ways. Thanks for the comment 😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good to hear then. I hope I was that dedicated too in reading God's word.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be determined and ask God to help you dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do. But sometimes, I still can't do it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is not too late. You can start now. Be determined and ask God to help you dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is really going hectic and there us tussle in everything but don't lose hope

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago