I think I want to write another series of my experiences through my counsellor for depression and self worth. While the stories might be mine, I do think that they can be a benefit to those who are not comfortable with counselling or find themselves unable to get consistnet support through counselling <3 if this is something anyone is interested in, please just leave a short comment saying so, so I know which of my projects to focus on first! =) happy blogging!

5
$
User's avatar
@Thremos posted 3 years ago

Comments

I think this will be a great idea and many people can relate to this. Especially this pandemic, many are suffering from depression and anxiety. And many of those people can't afford to seek professional help even if they want to. So I think this will help many. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a great day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morningg my Friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaykum

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Write, because those who need it the most find it difficult to decide to go to doctors or psychologists. In any case, a good story will not hurt. Greeting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am interested in this proxy counseling. 😁👍

I actually watched a few videos on YouTube that almost felt like they were made for me. These videos had a profound impact on me and I decided to change some aspects of my life because of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago