Hey everyone, I have being away from read.cash as far as writing goes. Truthfully, with the activity bonus gone ( i found read.cash while is was going, and thought it was a standard feature) I have had to focus on finding some other sources of income.

Rest assured that I REALLY don't want people to think I abandoned this platform becasue the money is gone. I really enjoy my time here and still come back to comment and read anyway, just with less time than before! <3

5
$
User's avatar
@Thremos posted 3 years ago

Comments

I feel the same way. I'm still going to put out content and engage, but I need to balance that with the other activities that earn me my income. Hobby vs. Work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goo Honest Guy :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello! I also thought the activity bonus was a standard feature and I'm sad to see it go. However I notice the read.cash fund has been looking particularly healthy since the bonus stopped so perhaps the random rewarder is going to be more generous as a result?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

maybe, maybe not, but from what i noticed was the fund was going up and down due to the estimated value of BCH spiking up and down the past 2 days 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true enough! thanks for the insight! =) haha this is why its great to be collaborative!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats fine, you probably have more important things to do 😀

as for me however, i plan on practicing here on read.cash💸 to learn professional blogging skills 😅

what better place to practice than a place where you can get exposure and also paid 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol exactly my thoughts =P

$ 0.00
3 years ago