Small but grateful

16 22
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Small things create the big things therefore let's be grateful of those little things we have.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

To my wonderful sponsors thank you so much.

Lately I've felt I haven't do much and move much in my life. I can't see myself in a spotlight. Things had been a little difficult and shakey. Still even so I am much grateful because I have this little things in my life that still complete me and made me, me. That made me happy. That made some corner of my life shine and bright.

What are those small things I am grateful for?

Family

I am grateful of my family. Even though I don't have great family yet I am so much grateful of this small family of mine. They are a gift that support me all the way of where I am right now. They maybe not perfect because there's no perfect in this world. We fight. We argue. We had lapses but love always prevail. That what matter most. We love each other more than anything in this world. And with that I thank God everyday with this gift of family. Small but I am grateful.

Job

I am grateful of my work. I may not have the nicest job and one which have big salary yet I am so much grateful of my job. It's not stable in yet because I am not a regular employee of the government yet. It will end soon yet I am grateful. This is a gift that makes me live my career for a small amount of time. Those small time that makes me fall in love with my chosen career over and over again. My job isn't one that have big salary, yet I am happy and I always felt I live out my purpose and mission everytime I wake up in the morning. Therefore I am grateful of this small amount of time, of opportunity. I may leave it sooner but I am still grateful of this chance.

Friends

I am grateful of my friends. They are not the perfect friends yet we value and appreciate it's other. That's the most important thing I believe. I don't have the big circle of friends yet we love each other. Treat each other as brother and sisters. I am grateful to God for giving me such loving friends. For me they are the best. We could tell each other worries and serve the lord together. Isn't it wonderful? It is more than that. It's amazing to have such kind of friendship. One that sees no bonderies. One that does not see imperfections. Small but I am grateful.

Read.cash community

I am grateful of the opportunity to be part of this wonderful platform. I may have small number of people around me but there heart are great. The support they gave is more than enough. I may not have the biggest amount earned but I am so much grateful of the small number cause it count. Small but after sometime it accumulate big amount and I don't expect it to be that huge for me because who could gave me such amount without giving a capital but only effort and time. Thus, I am grateful of small amount everyday. It is maybe small but it's so much more than enough for me and I am grateful with that small things.

Let us give thanks of the small things we have in life because they create the big things as time pass by. Without those small things we can't have those big things. Let's stop complaining in life for us to see the details, thus small things that create the details that makes everything counts. Small things are the step to greatness. I hope that we could see small things as blessings and give value to them. Let's give thanks to the family, friends, job and this opportunity to earned here in read.cash. We don't have big things yet in our life but let us be patient because as time pass by we can't realize that we have big things already. And there we realize that those small things makes those big things possible.

That would be all for today everyone. Have a great day. Thank you for reading me. God bless.

9
$ 2.43
$ 2.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

To every small things in life that matters, I'm definitely thankful of them. Same thoughts as yours Maam 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, glad to know that. Thanks for the visit. I appreciate it. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same mamsh. We are grateful yung minention mo lahat mamsh. Family sobrang grateful Kay naa gayud sila permi sa ato labi na sa mga times na down ta kaayo. Naa sila permi na i-comfort ta. Wala gayuy maka replace nila. Sobrang grateful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praise God and happy to hear that. Padayun lng ta pagsalig niya maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud mamsh. Continue to be faithful to him mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Silly acts usually determined a lot of activities in our life. I'd this every acts matter not only our present but also in our future. Everything is part of our life so we'll keep calm even if it's God grace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should. Thanks for the visit. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes having those things mentioned above makes our life joy, and thankful especially here in this platform, and Having God, is the most precious thing a man can have

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jud love. May God bless you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, these little things truly matter. Sometimes they are taken for granted but if we learn to see and appreciate them every day, our hearts won't bleed for more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. Therefore we should not take it for granted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we underrate a lot of things because we regard them as being small and eventually that is what we need to be grateful for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth. It's more than enough. More than what we deserve to have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was so overwhelmed by God graces too. I might not have all the things in this world but my heart is full. Full of love and so grateful by God that I have him in my life. He makes me satisfied right now and fill my life with contentment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy to hear that sis. Andami nating dapat ipagpasalamat sa diyos mga bagay na Hindi natin deserve pero we have them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis. Iba tlga ung buhay pag si God ung inuuna mo sa lahat ng bagay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago