Simulan

18 31
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Simulan is a Tagalog word which means begin. To begin is to start something new. To begin is something that requires courage and enthusiasm.

Lead image screenshot form youtube

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Allow me to flex my very supportive sponsors. Thank you for the love and generosity. I appreciate you all.

I came to watch the new song of Maris Racal, a singer and an artist who have a new song with Waltz Disney princess movie. I just see in on my Facebook feed as I scroll wanting to get away from boredom and trying to relax myself for the long work of the day. Maris is one of my favorite budding singer of this generation at the same time I am a huge fan of Disney movies. I am excited because Disney is a huge production and having a Filipino singer came to sing a song for any Disney princess movie is quite awesome. It makes me proud of Filipino artist. The last time I know who had a project such like this is Janella Salvador, so I am curious and excited at the same time. Thinking as well their will be a new launch movie of another Disney princess.

But as I watch it until the end I have known it was just a rendetion song for all the Disney princess. I am a bit disappointed because I thought there will be a upcoming movie of another Disney princess but it wasn't. I am a huge fan of Disney princesses my whole life up until now. And I watch all the Disney princess's stories of Waltz Disney. But, it's fine. I guess I just get to much excited about it. But you know what, my disappointment disappears as the song tries to tell me something. It's a very personal message that hit my core.

The song "Simulan" is actually about a girl who is a warrior. She don't need protection. She is a dreamer. And she shines wherever she is. She start her dream and she knows what it is and what she wanted.

The message that I get from the song is that to start whatever you have in mind. Whatever you plan, whatever you want to be as long as you know what is it. Never hesitate to begin, to start. Don't just dream it. Work for it to happen. You just need to begin. Whatever you have in the past, leave it there. Start to build the future you wanted. Don't hesitate. Just start, for you don't know where destiny would take or lead you and how far it would go. Don't doubt. Believe in yourself. Just start and make it happen.

It's a huge affirmation to all the things that is going on in my head for a while now. It's November and I have shared here of the plans that I've got to do. There is actually a hesitation about it from the start up until now thus I did not start it yet. Hesitant to start the first plan there's another plan that I think of. I don't know what to do about them because it's piling up already. I don't know what to do now. It's both risky, actually that is why I am so hesitant to start.

But hearing the song was an enlightenment for me. It's an affirmation that I should and I needed to do something about those plans. It push me to risk and do something than just waiting and nothing will changes. So, as of this moment I finally decided that I want to start those plans. To make those plans into reality. To try and go risk because who knows what lies ahead. I need to pick some more courage to stand. Some financial matters to begin and I will be ready to go. I also need to know what is the thing I really want for me to stop having hesitation. To become sure of the things I would be choosing. To stop doubting. And believing to myself that I can do it. That I would be just fine.

We could not have the things we wanted if we are hesitant and always doubtful. If we are always afraid to start something. If we are afraid to risk the things we've got. If you are asking yourself right now of mostly why? Then you need to change something. In order to change something you need to be courageous enough to start and do new things. Face and accept what really needed to be change for you to stop asking why. Push through those things that you have been planning and still a plan up until now. Try and believe yourself. Never forget to pray as well. For the Lord will guide you to the place you will be going.

That is what I realized for today friends thank you so much for reading. If you wanted to listen the song "Simulan" by Maris Racial you can watch it just

Click here. Thank you.

I appreciate you all for your time. God bless you always.

12
$ 5.63
$ 5.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 5
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

Everything starts with Simulan. So Simulan na, I am going to look for that song now 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes true talaga. I hope you like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's the simple first step that has the biggest impact on our life. We will never what will gonna happen if we wouldn't try to do it. Mahirap po talaga, nakakatakot, but still we need to, kung gusto talaga natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah and I am determine to push it through bboy Kasi I want some change.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simulan. Ang hirap hirap gawin minsan hehehe lalo sa mga tao na Takot magtake risk

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I'm one of them sis pero I hope I could have the courage to start.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pare pareho Lang tyo hehehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

It is nice to see and hear a singer from your country taking part in a Disney movie. That's really great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it really is Peter. It makes me proud. Thanks ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right mamsh. Never be in doubt just go on and always having a presence of mind. Always in positivity. Believe in yourself. Never be hesitate.

Dream it and work for it. Don't give up easily. You need to learn to stand and fight. Struggles been part in our life if you let those things ruin yourself it will affect with your dreams too. So we need to be brave and always be positive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Sometimes the only thing that we luck is courage and confidence that we can made it no matter what if we just try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really the problems is that we don't try the new things and don't ready to take start

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arat na mamsh.. Pa-join na rin ako.. HAHAHA😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge you're ready? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA...Siawa ka mamsh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lets go maamsh! Off to starting a new journey!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara. Hehe let's explore the vastness of the world 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago