She's a survivor

15 37
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Amihan survive from the illness she've been through the past few months. She's my little warrior.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

A cold day to everyone here. Allow me to flex my wonderful sponsor. Please do visit her corner if you haven't. Thank you.

Amihan is my dog. She's with me for two months now. When she's about one month old she suffers an illness. Her hair falls off, like all of it. She became bald and she has a lot of rashes due to many things. I can't fully recognize it it's just merely because of flee and mites or because of food allergies as well. Many dog had died this year as well and it gives me a conclusion that the disease is rampant. Not just my neighbors but also many celebrities' dogs as well.

By the time she suffers her illness, I just give her some treatment like deworming and some sort of oil for the motorcycle, but the new and unused one. I always take her bath sometimes if I couldn't do it mom would. We make sure we catch all her flee and mites and she won't be scratching everytime because it would worsen her situation and give her new wounds. She's been always a fighter although out the journey. She never complains even though it gives her pain and discomfort. She still play with us and give us hope and joy. Her appetite never deteriorate even though we fed her the same food everytime. She's such a bunch of joy to us. She always obey what I said, and mom. She never fails to listen though there are some naughty times, I guess it's normal because she's just a dog. But I never failed to talk to her or spank her if the situation needed me to.

That's her now. She's so "malikot" that I couldn't get her a good photo. She's very energetic and playful. I am happy for her recovery. Even though we have crying moments but I always talk to her like a mom would. Comfort her even just a bit. I always take care of her and make her feel love. Eventhough I also had rashes from her from treating her. That's alright it's manageable. It's actually good that I had, we had cause mom had it too, because we could understand how she felt those times.

She's not that big from that of her sister but I don't like to compare. I would always say to mom to not compare because Mihan just recover and we don't have good food to fed her. It's okay to me to see her happy and healthy. As her furmom I get hurt whenever she is compared because it's my fault that I couldn't afford to buy her good food. Mihan is like a daughter to me. I am loving but strict when needed. Anyhows I am happy that she survive, I couldn't imagine if she didn't. I remember how I always told her to fight her illness because I take care of her that's the only thing she could give in return. And she did. Thanks god!

That would be all for today. Thank you for reading. God bless and keep safe everyone.

9
$ 4.33
$ 4.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Comments

Talagang mahal mo Yan fur bby mo, mabuti naman at gumaling na sya,wla kasi akong pet, kasi may mga allergies S mga kasam sa bahay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kahit pasaway to Minsan Mahal ko to hehe for many years ngayun lang ulit ako naging open na mag alaga ulit Ng puppy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww thanks heaven okay na sya. Nakakaawa ng super kapag may dinaramdam ang ang mga alaga natin talaga ee 🥺🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis ehh.. Yung tipong di sila makapagreklamo Kasi di sila nakakapagsalita. Minsan na misinterpret pa sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i want to recue pets ate alo na ung mga kakatayin at ung mga sakit, allam ko edj mahirapp pero uto ktalaga. iba kasi sa feeling na masaya sla dahil sayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes magiging hero ka nila. Sa mundong kunti lang Ang nakakaintindi at nagpapahalaga sa kanila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee. Great job maamsh. Naka survive jod sija maamsh. Bata2 paman pod. Makaantos pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohm jud mamsh worth it Ang hago sa pag atiman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She is truly a survivor and I'm really happy. Hindi madali na makita mo yung pets mo na nag sasuffer mamsh. I'm happy na she survive at ngayon malikot na siya. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True mahirap nga. Thank you mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She was indeed a survivor. Thank God because she is okay now. Good health and God bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you teach. God bless you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're very most welcome po! Keep safe always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We also adopted a little pup when we were at my mother's province but we left it in there because we cant take it with us.. Need pa vaccine wla pa kasi non tsaka wala pa kami own bahay ..nagkasakit din yun..pero nagsurvive din.

Pag inalagaan mo lang talaga mabuti ang pet mo magsurvive rin talaga yan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge lang sis okay Naman siguro siya Doon. Oo tamang alaga lang kahit dinidiscourage naku nila ate at kuya medyu may sentiment Kasi si Mihan sakin after Kasi how many years ngayun palang ulit ako nag open to adopt new puppy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago